Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
19 aprile 2024

Absolutely LOVE this app...so simple to install and use - so many fantastic features - and the BEST service if you ever need anything. Somehow -someone on my team made a change by mistake - went to the chat on the app and received a reply and a fix literally within 2 minutes!! THE BEST !!

Therasage
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 maggio 2024

The App works well and looks great. Had a small issue and was literally solved with in minutes of contacting support. Great work! Keep it up!

Wonderferris Photography
Nuova Zelanda
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
11 maggio 2024

They give a 2 hour window for response and to my surprise I was helped in seconds. Easy fix and this eased my worries as a new customer with my technical issues. He went in and refreshed my highlights immediately. He waited until he knew it was operating properly before he let me off the line. Very much appreciated the great customer service! InstaFeed+Story is legit and excited to see what this new insight does for my business
Luv U Wright Beauty & Wellness is happy!

Luv U Wright Beauty & Wellness LLC
Stati Uniti
Circa 10 ore di utilizzo dell’app
29 febbraio 2024

Awesome! easy to use and fast response. I highly suggest this app for your website.

Fierce Hobbies
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
13 febbraio 2024

Easy to install and works great! They even helped me to customize the colors of the widget to fit with my website design!

shkira.cosmetics
Stati Uniti
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
27 febbraio 2024

I feel this is great way to attract people to visit your social media easily. And problem solve fast and now all are working great! Love it.

Zaryluq
Singapore
Circa 14 ore di utilizzo dell’app
23 gennaio 2024

Easy to setup and use. Support was quick to respond and fix my issue. Thanks!

Sakali
Lituania
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 maggio 2024

Just downloaded and already loving it so much!!
Vishwesh helped me customize the layout and the placement of the widget right away and it just works perfectly.
Best product, best customer support.
Thank you so much!!!

WOOING by Connie Woo
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
24 dicembre 2023

This app is really a good way to show off your instagram on your website. We requested several special request and they were able to make the changes within a reasonable time frame. Great customer support we deal with Vishwesh.

Ali’s Couture
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
26 marzo 2024

Great app. Quick support and easy to implement. Does not alter the theme code so thats a plus too.

Cosmeto.ro
Romania
Circa 18 ore di utilizzo dell’app