レビュー (30)

総合評価
4.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の47%は5つ星です
  • 評価の20%は4つ星です
  • 評価の10%は3つ星です
  • 評価の3%は2つ星です
  • 評価の20%は1つ星です
2024年2月8日

Great App. I have it on two stores... I would lite to have more control over reminder emails.. In case clients pay before. I should be able to turn them off

misbebes.co
コロンビア
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
2020年12月10日

App works great - very simple. I had an issue setting it up, but Kiryl helped me quickly and effectively. Works for what I need: just a simple way for customers to make payments on more pricey items. Thanks!

Laird Wellness
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
SpurIT LLCが返信しました 2020年12月14日

Thanks so much for your feedback! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied so feel free to contact us 24/7!

2021年2月26日

Hot app..! I recommend this app to everyone. It's easy to use and configure. The review process is frustrating tho.

Luvli
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
SpurIT LLCが返信しました 2021年3月1日

Thanks for your feedback, it's really appreciated!

2021年4月27日

Looking forward to using this app and getting rid of my other time payment providers and start saving on their fees

SavageLuxuryNZ
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
SpurIT LLCが返信しました 2021年5月24日

Thank you! Hope the app will help you make more and more sales!

編集日:2021年12月28日

Was able to apply this to specific products and not all products which provides great benefit. Other similar apps do not offer this feature. Unfortunately, reports on this app are severely lacking. There is no way to check/track non-compliance or orders that are currently using this system and the status of said orders. I have customers not paying the second month and no way to track that through the app. I have to manually search each order. I'll be removing this app ASAP. I'm bleeding money using it and the reports are non-existant.

Super Living Today
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
SpurIT LLCが返信しました 2021年12月29日

Thank you for the feedback and sorry that you've faced inconvenience. Feedback like yours makes us improve our apps and become even better!

2022年2月17日

This app is great. I wish I can stop sending invoices manually just in case the customer want to fix something different after the order or outside the app

Misbabosos.com
コロンビア
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2021年10月21日

Holy freaking easy. This is a must have app! Legit set up and installed in less than 5min without the need to contact customer support.

Rebirth Performance
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2020年7月26日

Fast respond when i needed help. A very helpful apps to attract customer. Would be great if able to put many installment option.

VanityBeautySG
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
SpurIT LLCが返信しました 2020年7月27日

Thank you! We really appreciate your feedback :)
Don't hesitate to contact us in case of any difficulties!

編集日:2020年8月4日

I have had some inconvenience, but I have to say that the customer service has been fast and excellent, everything must be said now if I have confidence and security in them.

Emporio Magno
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
SpurIT LLCが返信しました 2020年8月5日

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated :)
Please let us know if you face any difficulties, we are always ready to assist!

2021年7月18日

very simple and easy. I love how quick it was to setup. Its super beginner friendly so I didn't feel like I was going to mess up the code for my site.

Defined Hands
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月