GetSale Bulk Discounts Manager , 270件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2023年8月11日

GREAT APP, AND EVEN GREATER PEOPLE WILLING AND READY TO HELP.
I HAD TO MAKE IT STARS CAUSE ITS ONLY FREE FOR 10 PRODUCTS, 100 OR 50 COULD GIVE A BETTER EXPERIENCE AND SUBSEQUENT SUBSCRIPTION.

Xolly's Corner
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2023年7月21日

Excelente para crear descuentos con reglas de una forma clara e intuitiva.

El chat de atención al cliente es instantáneo y te atienden de una forma muy profesional.

Ozone Gaming Store
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
2023年3月22日

Bra app, men må manuelt inn å kjøre rabattkoden på nytt hvis jeg laster opp eller oppdaterer nye produkter.

Nunaroom
ノルウェー
アプリの使用期間:19日
編集日:2020年6月10日

This saved so much time setting up sales and worked right away with no issues! Definitely worth it.

Palma Pasta
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2020年11月10日

First time trying the app. once I see how well it works, I will update the review. so far it is pretty good, and offers free plan.

Glorify Him Gear
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
編集日:2022年4月28日

We've been using the bulk discount feature of the app for over a year now and I can say it's been great. It's saved us a ton of time due to the many sales promotions we've had over that time. This will automate all your manual pricing tasks. Definitely recommended.

Livingspace
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2020年7月13日

I like the way this applied the sale price. It worked well. However, it does not add the "tag" of "sale" so the items do not end up on the sale page automatically. Now my sale page is incomplete. Would love to see that option.

Atlas Apparel Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2021年3月21日

for now it work perfectly, the price is displayed discounted, which help customers calculate the final price

La Maison Oud
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2020年10月6日

Just started using the app, it seems ok for now. But will get a proper evaluation after a few weeks. Then provide better review.

AMBASSTAR CLOTHING
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
編集日:2021年4月23日

I think it is a good app, I will test in the next days better, but I think it is ok. Thanks for the it. I test it only for few days

Tabata Shop
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月