Avaliações (286)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 88% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 12 de julho de 2024

***Do not use this app*** There are serious issues with this app and Support is non-existent. ***If you happen to delete a product that has an active discount, the discount goes out of control and cannot be deactivated or deleted. So, the sale just continues - with no possibility of stopping it. Business owners need better support than this company provides. Even if you un-install and re-install, the problem continues --It says we have used this app for 11 hours -because we re-installed it. We have used it for several months

GoKarts USA®
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
19 de junho de 2022

DO NOT RECOMMEND- Used the app only for a couple of discounts and 1st month charged 2x the amount even though they offer a free plan for less than 10 discounts. Then didn’t use any discounts for months and still got charged, uninstalled advised by shopify support, contacted the app support about my issue they advised basicly I agreed when I signed up to the payments but they will give me 1 month free but I have to contact them again. I was okay with the 10+ uses pay the $12 especially this time of year but every month even without use is pathetic for small business.

Badass Trading
Austrália
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por 506 19 de junho de 2022

Thank you for your review.

The app strictly follows the pricing described on the app listing on Shopify App Store. The app can't charge you 2x amount as it calculates discounted products very accurately and strictly. We don't have any hidden fees, our pricing is clear and transparent.

We value each user and your satisfaction is our 1st priority. That's why we agreed to refund you the app costs. But you ignored all our emails. So we can't help you if you don't answer.

We still are glad to help you and really want to make you a happy user. Please, contact us.

Best regards,
Alex

4 de agosto de 2021

WARNING: This app has a huge bug if you are using it on the same products within different shops - we were using this app on 5 different shops, 5 different markets, and currencies. We have a lot of troubles because it automatically changed all the prices on products - for example, a product that cost 20 EUR in German shop was selling for 500 CZK in the Czech Republic but then suddenly the price automatically changed to 20 CZK (wich is under 1 EUR) and we had to cancel hundreds of orders. I try to contact support and they didn't want to recognize the mistake - very dangerous app, don't use it if you are in a multi-shops business. Shopify should deactivate that kind of app provider.

Dreamwithus.sk
Eslovénia
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por 506 4 de agosto de 2021

Hi,

I really regret that you faced the problem. But we investigated the issue several times. The app applied discounts correctly. We have logs that prove it. We found that prices changed outside of the app BEFORE the app applied discounts.

I suggested to you investigate the issue together more deeply and help you understand where the real problem is. As you ignore my email, I can't do anything.

Still hope to help you.

Alex

16 de dezembro de 2020

I used this app for BFCM 2020. The discount worked really well at the time, however since the discounts expired and pricing went back to normal on the site, there is some residual code that is now messing with our google & social media shopping channels, it says the pricing is all still discounted when I tag products on line and when you search for anything on shopping which is now messing with the optimisation across all our ads. Shopify have confirmed there is code that needs to be removed and have recommend contacting a 'shopify expert' to remove it. So now looks like I'm going to have to pay $100s to fix it. Avoid!

SAINT LUKE
Reino Unido
15 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por 506 16 de dezembro de 2020

Hi,

Our app doesn't leave any code in the theme. There are several competitors with similar app names that leave their code in the app. Looks like you messed up the names of the app.

23 de novembro de 2019

DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP. The code is awful and it should not be available in the app store. We've had issues with our collection pages since connecting this app and the pages are taking forever to load. Collection pages have products that are blinking and not fully loading. Proceed with caution.

The Wrap Life
Estados Unidos
5 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por 506 24 de novembro de 2019

The merchant used the old version of the app. The current version of the app doesn't add any code to the theme and doesn't slow down the store.

30 de outubro de 2019

Dreadful, hangs on install, customer support have no idea what their doing, can't even get rid of their broken code now, don't touch

Sunray Fly Fish
Reino Unido
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por 506 24 de dezembro de 2019

The merchant used the old version of the app. The current version of the app doesn't add any code to the theme.

21 de novembro de 2019

I download it to help me with programming my sales. It ruin all collections applied and additionally , even when we deleted the app, the problem persisted and we had to clean up the code behind all the products and collections we applied it to.

Oh Baby!
Grécia
9 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por 506 24 de dezembro de 2019

The merchant used the old version of the app. The current version of the app doesn't add any code to the theme and doesn't affect the display of products and collections in the store.