Fast Simon Search and Filters , 715件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年3月27日

The Fast Simon team is always quick with a response. They will always find and provide the solution. I highly recommend this app.

DUMBGOOD
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Fast Simonが返信しました 2024年4月14日

Thanks for your kind review - you guys are a great partner to work with in the past 4 years!

2024年3月14日

Excellent support, fast turnaround on requests. Easy to use with No Code Editor, Fast Simon is a complete Search & Disovery and product merchandising solution. Very little manual merchandising needed upon installation of Fast Simon- even for a store with a catalog of 30,000+ SKUs. Highly recommend.

NRS
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Fast Simonが返信しました 2024年4月14日

A true pleasure working with you guys in Texas - true partners in the past year!

2023年12月20日

We evaluated almost all search solutions and we decided to move of with Fast Simon. We increased search conversion rate, after improving UX with additional filtering options and machine learning. Great support, very involved during implementation phase and very fast answering any question via ticket.

Bañoidea
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Fast Simonが返信しました 2024年4月14日

Truly appreciate the opportunity to work together!

2023年12月6日

If a problem occurs while operating the site, fast simon will identify the problem in a short time and respond.
I think anyone who has experience managing a site knows how important this is.
So I recommend this app.

andar Singapore
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Fast Simonが返信しました 2024年4月14日

Thanks so much to you and the entire Andar Team!

編集日:2023年12月13日

Collections pages give slower scores on google speed insights compared to standard shopify collection pages. Fast Simon team says nothing they will do but just asks us to fix issues on our side. The response by Fast Simon team isn't accurate, the sales increase isn't 60%, it's around 30%. Luckily Shopify now has very similar features in the collections and search they offer plus it's free, i'll slowly move to it.

FredCo International
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Fast Simonが返信しました 2023年11月18日

Dear Fareed,

Thank you for sharing your concerns, and we appreciate your business with theFredCo.com over the past two years. We understand the importance of website performance and its impact on your business.

We want to express our gratitude for the significant role the Fast Simon platform has played, contributing to over 60% of your total revenues. Our goal is to continually enhance your store's conversion and SEO, and we take your feedback seriously.

We acknowledge that certain themes and third-party scripts can affect performance. We have been proactive in offering guidance on these issues and even extended a complementary service to review the liquid in your store. However, we've encountered challenges in addressing the highlighted theme issues, partly due to the limitations in accessing the non-live theme.

It's worth noting that your Google Page Speed Core Web Vitals Assessment for mobile is very close to being in the green zone. The Time To First Byte (TTFB) is the last piece that is still in the orange, and the suggested solutions we sent and wanted to review in the liquid are probably the culprit.

As the Fast Simon team, we take pride in serving a diverse range of D2C brands, and we have not experienced such difficulties in cooperation with our clients before. We remain committed to finding a resolution that meets your expectations and improves your website's performance.

We understand that the upcoming BFCM season is crucial for your business, and we sincerely wish you the best of luck. Our team is here to support you, and we remain open to further collaboration to address any outstanding concerns.

Thank you for your understanding and continued partnership.

2023年6月29日

Fast Simon is crucial to our business. This app makes it so easy to set up our collection pages with the order of products we want. They're always updating to new and impressive tech. There are always new updates that push our site to the next level. Kylie, our rep, is the best. She always handles our issues very fast and lets us know when there is something better we can be doing to better utilize Fast Simon tech.

Best Bully Sticks
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Fast Simonが返信しました 2023年8月13日

A please powering your ecommerce site!

2023年6月23日

I had a slight issue with the sort and filter product which was not the fault of Fast Simon but of a previous developer but Ido from Fast Simon looked and fixed the problem extremely fast and efficient and always making sure to communicate in a way that was easy to understand. I truly appreciate the superior customer experience !

Patterson Flynn
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
Fast Simonが返信しました 2023年8月13日

Greatly appreciate your kind words!

2023年5月1日

The Fast Simon provided a great solution for high quality search results when using our website and mobile app.

DTLR
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Fast Simonが返信しました 2023年6月8日

Much appreciated team! A please powering your site and Tapcart client :-)

2023年7月5日

Exceptional technology. Amazing people. Reliable, accountable & experts. Highly recommend FastSimon for high performing companies wanting improved search.

Cerqular
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Fast Simonが返信しました 2023年8月13日

Thanks so much for your kind review!!!

2014年6月12日

Instant Search+ is hands down the best app we have installed on Shopify.
It installed within minutes and everything just worked. When we had
questions – their support was 10 out of 10. There should never be more than
3 clicks to get to a product on an eCommerce site and InstantSearch+ can
help reduce it down to a single click.

Precise Medical Supplies - #1 Expert Service & Price For Over 20 Years
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:10年弱