Algemene beoordeling
4,3
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 58% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 27% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
20 september 2023

Idont like the reason i have customers ,that want to buy and i cant put them in my dropshipping ,

My Store
Australië
2 maanden gebruiken de app
11 augustus 2023

Seems kind of iffy right now. No where to change what the pop-up says and the ask me anything doesn't work very well

Cannibal Oddities
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
31 januari 2024

simple to use

Pillow Gadget
Roemenië
7 minuten gebruiken de app
1 juni 2023

Love this app! It was easy to add and easy to set up! I can't wait to see if it helps convert traffic into sales.

Crafting in Organized Chaos
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
11 april 2023

I will try it from today 11/4/2023... If it works i will give 5 stars. If don't i am sorry but i will give 1. Let see what this app can do......

Forhome&beauty
Griekenland
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 19 mei 2023

great easy to manage and setting setup not so difficult as some of the apps can be.
would definitely recommend it

The Fitness Store 24
Zuid-Afrika
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
2 augustus 2023

Enjoying it so far. I am just starting out.But I am interested in knowing how this app works . I am

NKOGNITO.LLC
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
23 maart 2023

It has good functions and it is easy to use and integrate, besides it is clear and readable how to follow each step until the end

Rossy Shop Svg
Mexico
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 31 maart 2023

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you find Instant Upsell to be easy to use and integrate with your business, and that our app's functions are useful for your needs.

We've designed Instant Upsell with user experience in mind, and we're glad to hear that our interface and step-by-step process are clear and easy to follow.

If you have any questions or suggestions for how we can improve the app even further, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're always here to help and are committed to providing you with the best experience possible.

Thank you for choosing Instant Upsell, and we're excited to continue providing you with a valuable tool for your business!

13 april 2023

So far all of Eggflows products seem good if they do well over the next couple of week I might upgrade to some paid options

Gia's Jewelry
Verenigde Staten
3 dagen gebruiken de app
10 juni 2023

Incrivel ferramenta para qualquer dropshipper, recomendo imenso que se forem novos usarem o eggflow. love it

BackRoad
Portugal
3 maanden gebruiken de app