Recensies (154)

Algemene beoordeling
4,2
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 57% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 28% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
6 juni 2024

so far a very easy to use app and very useful to have for your store.

Hair by Taii
Zuid-Afrika
8 minuten gebruiken de app
13 april 2024

No sell i still try it

Princess Of Roses
Verenigde Staten
24 dagen gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 19 mei 2024

Hi Princess Of Roses,

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you haven't seen any sales yet. Your experience is important to us, and we want to help you succeed.

Please reach out to us at support@eggflow.com so we can assist you with optimizing the app for better results. We're here to help and ensure you have a positive experience.

Thanks for giving us a try, and we hope to improve your experience and earn a higher rating in the future.

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

31 januari 2024

simple to use

Pillow Gadget
Roemenië
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 18 mei 2024

Hi Pillow Gadget,

Thank you for your 4-star review! We're glad to hear that you find our app simple to use. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@eggflow.com. We're here to help and ensure you have the best experience possible.

Thanks again for choosing Eggflow!

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

30 juni 2023

realy good 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

M.R.C
Turkije
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 18 mei 2024

Hi M.R.C,

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app really good. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to ensure you have the best experience possible.

If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out to us at support@eggflow.com. We're always here to help.

Thanks again for your kind words and for choosing Eggflow!

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

2 augustus 2023

Enjoying it so far. I am just starting out.But I am interested in knowing how this app works . I am

NKOGNITO.LLC
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 18 mei 2024

Hi NKOGNITO.LLC,

Thank you for your 4-star review! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the app so far. It's great to have you with us as you start out.

If you have any questions or need more information on how the app works, please feel free to reach out to us at support@eggflow.com. We're here to help you make the most of our app and ensure a smooth experience.

Thanks again for your feedback and for choosing Eggflow!

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

11 augustus 2023

Seems kind of iffy right now. No where to change what the pop-up says and the ask me anything doesn't work very well

Cannibal Oddities
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 18 mei 2024

Hi Cannibal Oddities,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with customizing the pop-up messages and the "ask me anything" feature. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we want to ensure you have a better experience.

Please reach out to us at support@eggflow.com so we can assist you with these issues. We're here to help resolve any problems and improve your experience with our app.

Thanks for giving us a try, and we hope to earn a higher rating from you in the future.

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

20 september 2023

Idont like the reason i have customers ,that want to buy and i cant put them in my dropshipping ,

My Store
Australië
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 18 mei 2024

Hi My Store,

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with integrating customers into your dropshipping setup. We understand how important this is for your business.

Please reach out to us at support@eggflow.com so we can assist you with this issue and find a solution. We're here to help and ensure you have a smoother experience with our app.

Thanks for giving us a try, and we hope to improve your experience and earn a higher rating in the future.

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

1 augustus 2023

Bom irei testar para comprovar a eficácia do produto e quando tiver resultados voltarei para dar uma nota mais precisa sobre o app

Pixel Palace
Brazilië
1 dag gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 18 mei 2024

Hi Pixel Palace,

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to test our app and share your initial thoughts. We're committed to providing a valuable tool for your needs and look forward to hearing about your results.

If you have any questions or need assistance while using the app, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@eggflow.com. We're here to help ensure you have a great experience.

Thanks again for giving us a try, and we hope to earn a higher rating from you in the future!

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

Bewerkt 19 augustus 2019

seems to be working as advertised. haven't spent much time working it, but have high hope it will help. fingers crossed

Green Eye Open
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 20 augustus 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

2 februari 2023

Good app, am still trying it but i think it will be very nice and profitable and will help the business a lot

Vision Marketing
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 31 maart 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We're so glad to hear that you find our app easy to use and believe that it will be a valuable tool for your business.

We're confident that Instant Upsell will help you increase your sales and profitability, and we're always here to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have along the way.

Thank you for choosing Instant Upsell, and we look forward to supporting your business's success!

Best
Felicia