Algemene beoordeling
4,2
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 57% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 28% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
22 juni 2021

I am loving all the apps from EggFlow they have been so helpful with upselling and ads and managing my shop. I would definitely recommend using them.

Aulelei Fashions
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
21 mei 2020

I relly like , bella , fantastica , mi trovo bene , ancora e da provare per bene , ok ok ok ok ok ok

NATYMYKY
Italië
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 22 mei 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That's great. We will always try to bring many benefits to you in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

28 mei 2020

Great so far--customers now get an incentive to stay on page and maybe stay on our site longer. Works well with their other apps.

BrandNameDeals.ca
Canada
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 9 juli 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We hope that you will have more great experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

21 november 2020

i want more apps like instant upsell, its so fun and convenient at the tip of your fingers could imagine how much power that gives a person wow.

J.a.p.a.n underground clothing inc.
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 4 december 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will be reiceved good values when you use the app.
Please let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Bewerkt 13 september 2019

Have to leave a review to complete install, so can't say much yet. Have to leave a review to complete install, so can't say much yet

Rock Photographers Collective
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 15 september 2019

Thank you for giving feedback.

The review is an optional step, so you can skip this step to continue the installation or continue using the application.
Please click the close button on the popup to skip this step if desired.

I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (Felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

23 maart 2023

It has good functions and it is easy to use and integrate, besides it is clear and readable how to follow each step until the end

Rossy Shop Svg
Mexico
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 31 maart 2023

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you find Instant Upsell to be easy to use and integrate with your business, and that our app's functions are useful for your needs.

We've designed Instant Upsell with user experience in mind, and we're glad to hear that our interface and step-by-step process are clear and easy to follow.

If you have any questions or suggestions for how we can improve the app even further, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're always here to help and are committed to providing you with the best experience possible.

Thank you for choosing Instant Upsell, and we're excited to continue providing you with a valuable tool for your business!

Bewerkt 6 april 2020

I use this app to do, very good,the function is very reliable and easy to use ,very good in function,thank you

cycling face mask filter
Maleisië
28 dagen gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 9 april 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We hope that you will have more great experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Bewerkt 22 december 2019

0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

GamerzDash
Verenigde Staten
27 dagen gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 23 december 2019

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback. We appreciate it.

We hope that you will have more great experiences and new reviews in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Bewerkt 29 juli 2019

I used this add to encourage and create scarcity to my customers use coupon for purchasing in store . I hope it help my store get more sales

3-WorldShop
Australië
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 30 juli 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

5 september 2019

I liked this app, really esy to work on settings, easy design! additional it is free, Amaizing...!!!

L'BEL |Beauty Shop!
Verenigde Staten
27 dagen gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 5 september 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (Felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team