Algemene beoordeling
4,3
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 58% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 28% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
31 januari 2024

simple to use

Pillow Gadget
Roemenië
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 19 mei 2023

great easy to manage and setting setup not so difficult as some of the apps can be.
would definitely recommend it

The Fitness Store 24
Zuid-Afrika
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
2 augustus 2023

Enjoying it so far. I am just starting out.But I am interested in knowing how this app works . I am

NKOGNITO.LLC
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
1 februari 2021

I have yet to get anything out of this app but I know It'll come at some point Eggflows apps are great :)

Armada Touch
Nieuw-Zeeland
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 25 maart 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that the app will be useful for your business more in the next time. Also, we will improve the app better in the future.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia|@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!

Eggflow Support Team.

11 april 2023

I will try it from today 11/4/2023... If it works i will give 5 stars. If don't i am sorry but i will give 1. Let see what this app can do......

Forhome&beauty
Griekenland
3 maanden gebruiken de app
27 augustus 2019

Just started using it for my online store. Works well so far, everything functions correctly and easy to set up

Love Me
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 27 augustus 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

7 december 2020

molto bella, sono soddisfatto per la scelta sono felice di consigliarla al prossimo, mi auguro aggiornamenti interessanti per la mia e la vostra evoluzione

agafashion
Duitsland
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 14 december 2020

Ciao,

Grazie per il tuo feedback.

Ci auguriamo che riceverai buoni valori quando utilizzerai l'app e riceverai nuove recensioni la prossima volta.
Fateci sapere se avete bisogno di assistenza o informazioni tramite live chat o e-mail (felicia@eggflow.com).

Buona fortuna con i tuoi affari!
Team di supporto Eggflow.

Bewerkt 24 oktober 2020

Havent actually done anything but forced review. wants 100 characters minimum to dont really know what to say

New Age Superstore
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 9 november 2020

Hi New Age Superstore,

Thank you for your feedback.

You can skip the review if you have no experience with the app as it is optional. We hope the application will benefit you and be received new reviews in the near future.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team.

16 augustus 2019

Just learning how to use it but seems helpful. We will see if it works for my store. Easy setup with easy instructions.

Kelly's Wellness Boutique
Canada
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 18 augustus 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Bewerkt 18 augustus 2019

I love this app it does everything that's expected of it. I've seen so so so so much progress from my site productivity it's awesome..

Fly Flashy Apparel
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 18 augustus 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team