Algemene beoordeling
4,3
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 58% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 27% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 16 juli 2019

I'm new to this app so I will update everyone on my opinion later. Thank you for the app it appears to do what it says I will inform you when I see the app performance everyoneupdate everyone on on my opinion

Drip2Dry
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 17 juli 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail.

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

3 oktober 2019

The app is nice to use, still testing it but looks good. I hope to get nice experience with it as time goes by. It's worth a short.

uzaEasy
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 4 oktober 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (Felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Bewerkt 24 oktober 2020

Havent actually done anything but forced review. wants 100 characters minimum to dont really know what to say

New Age Superstore
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 9 november 2020

Hi New Age Superstore,

Thank you for your feedback.

You can skip the review if you have no experience with the app as it is optional. We hope the application will benefit you and be received new reviews in the near future.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team.

21 december 2019

Nice to start with. Looks interesting and simple setups. Good luck for having more sales in store...

Pepplo Styles
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 23 december 2019

Hi there,

Thank for getting back to us.

We hope that you will receive many benefits from the app in the future.

Feel free to contact us if you need further information.
Please leave the message via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com), we will support you.

Have a lucky day!
Eggflow Support Team.

19 maart 2020

Sto provando adesso quest'app e spero vada bene. Me ne hanno parlato bene tante persone! Vi consiglio di installarla e provare come va nella settimana di prova anche se per avere risultati buoni bisogna aspettare un po!

Ponro
Italië
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 22 maart 2020

Ciao,

Grazie per aver dato un feedback.

Questa è davvero la tua grande esperienza dopo aver usato la nostra app. Lo apprezziamo Spero che sarà utile di più in futuro.

Vi preghiamo di contattarci tramite la nostra live chat o all'indirizzo felicia@eggflow.com in modo da poter offrire il nostro supporto qualora ne abbiate bisogno.

Buona fortuna con i tuoi affari!
Team di Supporto Eggflow.
---------------------------------------
Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

This is truly your great experience after using our app. We appreciate that. Hope that it will be useful more in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

17 juli 2019

I used this app to upsell discounts and promote more conversions. Overall good app but wish it had more customization.

Fluffs-R-Us
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 18 juli 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail.

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

4 januari 2020

Just getting started, am excited to have this capability in my store. Thank you, I appreciate it!

HALLOWEEN found
Verenigde Staten
13 dagen gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 10 januari 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We are glad for helping you grow the store.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Thank you for choosing us!
Eggflow Support Team.

Bewerkt 25 september 2019

Just install this apps, easy and friendly to use, i hope the results will be positive and bring potential leads to my store.

levlee
Maleisië
12 dagen gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 26 september 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (Felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Bewerkt 20 juli 2019

This app helps improves discounts. given to the customer and make sure you're able to see you using the code or viewing your store. For the most part, it works fine and doing it part

Adams Influence
Verenigde Staten
10 dagen gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 21 juli 2019

Hi Adams Influence,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail.

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

23 september 2019

Great app. Does the job love it highly recommended to anyone :) thank you
Get the app today. Instant upsell :)

MyDigitalTechShop
Australië
9 dagen gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 26 september 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (Felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team