Algemene beoordeling
4,3
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 58% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 27% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
1 juni 2023

Love this app! It was easy to add and easy to set up! I can't wait to see if it helps convert traffic into sales.

Crafting in Organized Chaos
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
23 maart 2023

It has good functions and it is easy to use and integrate, besides it is clear and readable how to follow each step until the end

Rossy Shop Svg
Mexico
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 31 maart 2023

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you find Instant Upsell to be easy to use and integrate with your business, and that our app's functions are useful for your needs.

We've designed Instant Upsell with user experience in mind, and we're glad to hear that our interface and step-by-step process are clear and easy to follow.

If you have any questions or suggestions for how we can improve the app even further, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're always here to help and are committed to providing you with the best experience possible.

Thank you for choosing Instant Upsell, and we're excited to continue providing you with a valuable tool for your business!

13 april 2023

So far all of Eggflows products seem good if they do well over the next couple of week I might upgrade to some paid options

Gia's Jewelry
Verenigde Staten
3 dagen gebruiken de app
10 juni 2023

Incrivel ferramenta para qualquer dropshipper, recomendo imenso que se forem novos usarem o eggflow. love it

BackRoad
Portugal
3 maanden gebruiken de app
30 juni 2023

realy good 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

M.R.C
Turkije
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
15 september 2019

OK mogla bi se dodati dorada neka aasfcdedcdededcdedcecdedcdecdecdecdecdcdecdedcfdcdedcdeecdecdcdedcdecdcd

SG-ROYAL STYLE D.O.O.
Kroatië
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 15 september 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (Felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Bewerkt 19 augustus 2019

seems to be working as advertised. haven't spent much time working it, but have high hope it will help. fingers crossed

Green Eye Open
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 20 augustus 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Bewerkt 27 augustus 2019

Forced to review to use version of the app, which looks good. Of course I’ve never tried or seen what it can do...strange way to get a review...prior to use!

ABundance LOVE & LIGHT
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 27 augustus 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (Felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

8 september 2019

Integrates well! I am glad that we chose to give it a go! Do recommend that you try for yourself!!!!!

Pineapple Valley
Australië
11 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 8 september 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (Felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

30 augustus 2019

best app so far not shure what ican get from it bt worth to try,even if review have to be left first without properly using it

D&S Fashion LTD
Verenigd Koninkrijk
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 31 augustus 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team