Recensies (154)

Algemene beoordeling
4,2
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 57% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 28% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
2 februari 2023

Good app, am still trying it but i think it will be very nice and profitable and will help the business a lot

Vision Marketing
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 31 maart 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We're so glad to hear that you find our app easy to use and believe that it will be a valuable tool for your business.

We're confident that Instant Upsell will help you increase your sales and profitability, and we're always here to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have along the way.

Thank you for choosing Instant Upsell, and we look forward to supporting your business's success!

Best
Felicia

25 augustus 2022

The Best App for promoting discounts and coupon programs to complete Marketing. The best part is It's free for Beginners and upsells Online store.

World_of_Dance_Shoes
Vietnam
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 31 augustus 2022

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that the app will be more useful for your business the next time. Also, we will improve the app better in the future.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!

Eggflow Support Team.

10 juni 2023

Incrivel ferramenta para qualquer dropshipper, recomendo imenso que se forem novos usarem o eggflow. love it

BackRoad
Portugal
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 18 mei 2024

Hi BackRoad,

Muito obrigado pela sua avaliação de 5 estrelas! Estamos muito felizes em saber que você ama nossa ferramenta e a recomenda para outros dropshippers. É ótimo saber que você está tendo uma boa experiência com o Eggflow.

Se precisar de qualquer ajuda ou tiver alguma dúvida, por favor, não hesite em nos contatar pelo e-mail support@eggflow.com. Estamos aqui para apoiá-lo em tudo o que precisar.

Obrigado mais uma vez pelo seu feedback positivo e por escolher o Eggflow!

Atenciosamente,
A Equipe Eggflow

30 juni 2023

realy good 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

M.R.C
Turkije
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 18 mei 2024

Hi M.R.C,

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app really good. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to ensure you have the best experience possible.

If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out to us at support@eggflow.com. We're always here to help.

Thanks again for your kind words and for choosing Eggflow!

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

1 juni 2023

Love this app! It was easy to add and easy to set up! I can't wait to see if it helps convert traffic into sales.

Crafting in Organized Chaos
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 18 mei 2024

Hi Crafting in Organized Chaos,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you love our app and found it easy to add and set up. We're excited to see how it helps convert your traffic into sales.

If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@eggflow.com. We're here to support you on your journey to success.

Thanks again for your kind words and for choosing Eggflow!

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

23 maart 2023

It has good functions and it is easy to use and integrate, besides it is clear and readable how to follow each step until the end

Rossy Shop Svg
Mexico
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 31 maart 2023

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you find Instant Upsell to be easy to use and integrate with your business, and that our app's functions are useful for your needs.

We've designed Instant Upsell with user experience in mind, and we're glad to hear that our interface and step-by-step process are clear and easy to follow.

If you have any questions or suggestions for how we can improve the app even further, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're always here to help and are committed to providing you with the best experience possible.

Thank you for choosing Instant Upsell, and we're excited to continue providing you with a valuable tool for your business!

Bewerkt 19 augustus 2019

seems to be working as advertised. haven't spent much time working it, but have high hope it will help. fingers crossed

Green Eye Open
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 20 augustus 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Bewerkt 27 augustus 2019

Forced to review to use version of the app, which looks good. Of course I’ve never tried or seen what it can do...strange way to get a review...prior to use!

ABundance LOVE & LIGHT
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 27 augustus 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (Felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

8 september 2019

Integrates well! I am glad that we chose to give it a go! Do recommend that you try for yourself!!!!!

Pineapple Valley
Australië
11 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 8 september 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (Felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

30 augustus 2019

best app so far not shure what ican get from it bt worth to try,even if review have to be left first without properly using it

D&S Fashion LTD
Verenigd Koninkrijk
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 31 augustus 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team