Classificação geral
4,2
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 76% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
26 de abril de 2023

It gives us peace of mind to know we can rely on coverage for our precious tea and ceramics while the easy claim process helps take some of the pain away. Our customers are always impressed that a small shop like ours can give large company customer service.

Tea Dealers
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. deixou uma resposta 26 de abril de 2023

That's what we call the brighter side of shipping! Thank you, Tea Dealers, for the wonderful review. We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with our claims process.

13 de abril de 2023

Before, UPS Insureshield had to get insurance for each package when generating the shipping label; now, it is done automatically and gives the Customer the option of adding the insurance to their cart. It has been about six months since I started using it, and after the initial setup, it has been 'setup and forget.' Works seamlessly in the background. Had one claim which took 3 weeks to resolve with minimal fuss.

ArtByPino.com
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. deixou uma resposta 13 de abril de 2023

Thank you for the kind review! We love to hear that InsureShield has been a seamless experience for you and that you had a good claims process. Happy shipping!

9 de março de 2023

Great customer support and followup to questions. I have this app on 2 stores and it gives me the peace of mind that if anything were to happen to my customers orders in transit. The value for your money is excellent. You can set up which order values you want, have the customer elect it or you pay for the coverage for all your orders. Claims are easy. We have high and low value products and cover all. Patrick was great at checking in and following up after setup.

Rustic Sinks
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. deixou uma resposta 10 de março de 2023

We are thrilled that you have had a good experience with InsureShield! Our goal is to provide customers with peace of mind and we excited to have met our mark. We love that Patrick was so instrumental in checking in and helping overall. Thank you for the kind review!

21 de março de 2023

Great experience with them on getting our products out. We appreciate the service and will continue working with them in the future.

Bunn Gear
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. deixou uma resposta 21 de março de 2023

Thank you Bunn Gear for the kind review! We are thrilled that you have had a good experience using InsureShield and are happy with our service. Customers like you are always a joy to work with. Happy shipping!

28 de abril de 2023

UPS Capital has been a welcome addition to our online store! No matter how good we prepare our shipments, eventually a shipper will lose or damage our order. Our previous insurance company denied most of our claims saying it was our fault not their shippers. But with UPS Capital our claims have been going through and the process is so much easier.

Thank you UPS Capital!

Yandas Music
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. deixou uma resposta 28 de abril de 2023

Thank you for the review Yandas Music! We are thrilled that you've enjoyed your claims journey with us. Thank you for being such a valued customer and sharing your positive experience!

10 de maio de 2023

I've use UPS Capital for over a year now and their insurance processing for claims is the best we've used to date. Incredibly fast processing, simple and intuitive interface and they cover a vast amount of service levels and service providers. We've used them from domestic and international shipments with zero issues. I highly recommend you using them if you're contemplating adding insurance to your shipments.

Typically Blush
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. deixou uma resposta 10 de maio de 2023

Thank you for the kind review Typically Blush! We aim to provide good service in a variety of circumstances, so we're happy to hear that we're able to meet your range of shipping needs as well as a smooth claims process.

10 de março de 2023

The service has been a welcome addition to my store. Most important is the wonderful customer service that has been very helpful assisting with questions and details of my account!

Dogs With Issues
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. deixou uma resposta 10 de março de 2023

Thank you for the kind review! Customer service is our top priority and we are thrilled that we have exceeded your expectations. Thank you for being a valued customer!

10 de março de 2023

UPS Capital has been a welcome addition to our online store! No matter how good we prepare our shipments, eventually a shipper will lose or damage our order. It was a process to file a claim and eventually get a small reimbursement from the shipper. But with UPS Capital, we know we'll get paid right away, so we're able to quickly ship our customers a replacement product without needing any sort of approval from anyone. This gives our customers a much better experience and makes it easier for our team to manage.

Thank you UPS Capital!

Starfire Direct
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. deixou uma resposta 13 de março de 2023

Thank you Starfire Direct for the kind review! We are thrilled that you have had a good experience using InsureShield and are happy with the claims process. Customers like you are always a joy to work with. Happy shipping!

11 de abril de 2023

We've been using InsureShield for the last six months or so and could not be happier. The claims process super smooth and easy, but for us the time saved on not having to manually calculate the insurance amount for each order is the big win. We use Shopify Shipping, and prior to installing InsureShield we would manually calculate the replacement value (70%) on each order. Now we bulk ship quickly and easily with complete peace of mind that each order is sufficiently insured if it's lost or damaged.

Taco Moto Co.
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. deixou uma resposta 11 de abril de 2023

Thank you for the kind review Taco Moto! We love to hear that the claims process has been easy for you and that we have helped you save time and have peace of mind. Customers like you make our jobs even better. Happy shipping!

Data de edição: 14 de junho de 2023

I have been an InsureShield for Shopify customer since August 2002. We are satisfied with how UPS Capital takes care of our claims. They process the claim soon as you file it with them

O Skin Med Spa
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. deixou uma resposta 20 de junho de 2023

Thank you for the kind review O Skin Med Spa! We prioritize customer service and we're so happy to hear that you've had good experiences with our claims process. We appreciate you taking time out to provide us with feedback!