Avaliações (56)

Classificação geral
4,1
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 77% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 13% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
11 de julho de 2023

Excellent shipping insurance app that easily integrates into Shopify. Customer support during the install process is superb.

Leigh & Elizabeth
Estados Unidos
7 dias usando o app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. deixou uma resposta 12 de julho de 2023

That's what we call the brighter side of shipping! Thank you Leigh & Elizabeth for taking the time to share your feedback. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark!

13 de abril de 2021

App was seamless to integrate and having the ability to customize our products coverage is a nice touch overall. Satisfied with my customer's claim experience as well.

The Hive Experience
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. deixou uma resposta 14 de abril de 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with InsureShield.  Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark!

28 de abril de 2023

As a company that relies on the timely delivery of packages, we are confident in InsureShield's package insurance. Their straightforward claim process and reliable payment of claims ensure that our bottom line will not suffer from any unforeseeable losses. Moreover, the added protection against package theft through their app is a valuable benefit that provides us with peace of mind, and ensures our customers' satisfaction. In short, InsureShield's package insurance is an invaluable product that helps us mitigate risks, protect our business interests, and maintain the highest level of customer service. I can't overstate how highly I recommend this app!

Budget Billiards Supply
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. deixou uma resposta 28 de abril de 2023

Thank you Budget Billiards Supply for the kind review! We love to hear that you are happy with our customer service and our claims process. Happy shipping!

21 de março de 2023

Great experience with them on getting our products out. We appreciate the service and will continue working with them in the future.

Bunn Gear
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. deixou uma resposta 21 de março de 2023

Thank you Bunn Gear for the kind review! We are thrilled that you have had a good experience using InsureShield and are happy with our service. Customers like you are always a joy to work with. Happy shipping!

Data de edição: 11 de junho de 2021

Loving this app!...Easy to use, and flexible coverage for my products.
What I like the most is that it is helping me with shipping problems that happen frequently with multiple carriers, and the best part is that I am able to keep my customers happy!!

GFIT activewear
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. deixou uma resposta 25 de março de 2021

GFIT activewear - that's what we call the brighter side of shipping! Keeping your customers happy is paramount. Glad you see the flexibility in what you can cover and the ease of use.

10 de maio de 2023

I've use UPS Capital for over a year now and their insurance processing for claims is the best we've used to date. Incredibly fast processing, simple and intuitive interface and they cover a vast amount of service levels and service providers. We've used them from domestic and international shipments with zero issues. I highly recommend you using them if you're contemplating adding insurance to your shipments.

Typically Blush
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. deixou uma resposta 10 de maio de 2023

Thank you for the kind review Typically Blush! We aim to provide good service in a variety of circumstances, so we're happy to hear that we're able to meet your range of shipping needs as well as a smooth claims process.

26 de abril de 2023

It gives us peace of mind to know we can rely on coverage for our precious tea and ceramics while the easy claim process helps take some of the pain away. Our customers are always impressed that a small shop like ours can give large company customer service.

Tea Dealers
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. deixou uma resposta 26 de abril de 2023

That's what we call the brighter side of shipping! Thank you, Tea Dealers, for the wonderful review. We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with our claims process.

Data de edição: 2 de fevereiro de 2023

We have been using the UPS Capital app for our Shopify store for a year and a half now and love it. It did have some hiccups but seems like they have made some changes to the platform. As a Shopify merchant that uses a vendor to drop ship for us without insurance, this has been a great value to the time to deal with the lengthy process of filing claims with the carriers for damaged or lost shipments. InsureShield for Shopify makes the process of filing claims simple and effective regardless of carrier. Customer support both phone for technical quesitons, the responsiveness from our claim representative, along with payments have been great. We rarely have claims but this gives us peace of mind incase something happens.

Estancia Tiles
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. deixou uma resposta 2 de fevereiro de 2023

Thank you for your kind review! We love to hear that your claims and customer experience have been great. We always aim to deliver a 5 star experience to our customers and we are thrilled that we have met the mark.

10 de março de 2023

The service has been a welcome addition to my store. Most important is the wonderful customer service that has been very helpful assisting with questions and details of my account!

Dogs With Issues
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. deixou uma resposta 10 de março de 2023

Thank you for the kind review! Customer service is our top priority and we are thrilled that we have exceeded your expectations. Thank you for being a valued customer!

20 de abril de 2023

InsureShield shipping coverage is easy to use and supportive to the business we use it for. The claim processes is always easy when needed. Patrick Bell has been very helpful with partnerships and is always responsive when I have questions.

Mociun
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. deixou uma resposta 20 de abril de 2023

Thank you Mociun for the kind review! We are thrilled that the claims process has been easy for you and that Patrick has been helpful. Thank you for being a valued customer!