Avaliações (56)

Classificação geral
4,1
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 77% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 13% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
20 de abril de 2023

InsureShield shipping coverage is easy to use and supportive to the business we use it for. The claim processes is always easy when needed. Patrick Bell has been very helpful with partnerships and is always responsive when I have questions.

Mociun
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. deixou uma resposta 20 de abril de 2023

Thank you Mociun for the kind review! We are thrilled that the claims process has been easy for you and that Patrick has been helpful. Thank you for being a valued customer!

9 de março de 2023

Great customer support and followup to questions. I have this app on 2 stores and it gives me the peace of mind that if anything were to happen to my customers orders in transit. The value for your money is excellent. You can set up which order values you want, have the customer elect it or you pay for the coverage for all your orders. Claims are easy. We have high and low value products and cover all. Patrick was great at checking in and following up after setup.

Rustic Sinks
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. deixou uma resposta 10 de março de 2023

We are thrilled that you have had a good experience with InsureShield! Our goal is to provide customers with peace of mind and we excited to have met our mark. We love that Patrick was so instrumental in checking in and helping overall. Thank you for the kind review!

20 de abril de 2023

Their customer service is top notch! We appreciate all your help in resolving the issues and kept us updated in every steps.

Mamma Mia Covers
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. deixou uma resposta 20 de abril de 2023

Thank you Mamma Mia Covers for the kind review! We love to hear that you are happy with our customer service and we have helped resolve any issues. Happy shipping!

28 de abril de 2023

UPS Capital has been a welcome addition to our online store! No matter how good we prepare our shipments, eventually a shipper will lose or damage our order. Our previous insurance company denied most of our claims saying it was our fault not their shippers. But with UPS Capital our claims have been going through and the process is so much easier.

Thank you UPS Capital!

Yandas Music
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. deixou uma resposta 28 de abril de 2023

Thank you for the review Yandas Music! We are thrilled that you've enjoyed your claims journey with us. Thank you for being such a valued customer and sharing your positive experience!

Data de edição: 16 de julho de 2021

Over the past couple of years, we have tested Shipsurance, Route Package Protection, and InsureShield. And to be very honest, InsureShield is the best one by a million miles. InsureShield gives us the peace of mind that Shipsurance never could. It was close to a nightmare working with Shipsurance on a claim, they would make us (and our customers) wait more than two weeks before asking us for another document from the shipping carrier for no reason. But InsureShield, which is technically run by UPS, so they already know what the entire story behind a lost shipment is. Getting reimbursed for any lost shipments is virtually painless with InsureShield. Route Package Protection is also good, but InsureShield has much better coverage rates, faster reimbursements, and excellent customer support. And, even though they are run by UPS, they also insure USPS and other carrier packages as well. Highly recommended!

Jewelry Outlet
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. deixou uma resposta 27 de julho de 2021

Thanks for the review. You’ve got us seeing stars! 5 of them, WOW! We like helping our customers and we want you to have positive experiences. With InsureShield, most all-risk claims are paid in just a few days. We understand that dealing with insurance claims can be challenging for a business, and it is important for you to recover losses as soon as possible so you can serve your customers. If you ever have questions, we’re here for you. You may also want to check out: https://upscapital.com/claims-overview/

7 de junho de 2021

Easy setup, reliable customer service and easy to file claims! Jeanne was extremely helpful with installing the app on our Shopify store and is always there when we need her! Highly Recommended!

Blazing Bull
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. deixou uma resposta 27 de julho de 2021

Hi, Thanks for the 5-star rating and for sharing your experience. That's what we call the brighter side of shipping! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with InsureShield. We’d love to hear from you again. Continue enjoying your shipping insurance with our reliable coverage. Thanks.

13 de abril de 2023

Before, UPS Insureshield had to get insurance for each package when generating the shipping label; now, it is done automatically and gives the Customer the option of adding the insurance to their cart. It has been about six months since I started using it, and after the initial setup, it has been 'setup and forget.' Works seamlessly in the background. Had one claim which took 3 weeks to resolve with minimal fuss.

ArtByPino.com
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. deixou uma resposta 13 de abril de 2023

Thank you for the kind review! We love to hear that InsureShield has been a seamless experience for you and that you had a good claims process. Happy shipping!

18 de agosto de 2021

We really love UPS Capital so far! Makes having coverage for every order super easy, and their customer service is on top of it! I never thought getting insurance payouts for order damages could be SO easy.

Cait and Co
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. deixou uma resposta 18 de agosto de 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review. 5 stars is great. We really appreciate that you would take the time to share your feedback.  Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

25 de julho de 2021

Extremely easy setup and a seamless platform which captures your orders with nothing to do on the front end. Jeanne at UPS Capital went above and beyond to provide bespoke solutions for our business to better integrate with the app and has been there for us whenever we've needed her (we ship a very niche product). If you need help integrating or run into any snags, you can rely on customer support (ask for Jeanne!) that is hard to find these days. If you want minimize your risk in a straight forward way (especially if you are shipping a high value product) it makes sense to install the app / use UPS Capital for insurance.

Apollo Gear Co.
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. deixou uma resposta 27 de julho de 2021

Why thanks Apollo Gear Co. We’re also extremely happy to know you’re having a good experience with InsureShield. On behalf of Jeanne and all of us at UPS Capital, we certainly appreciate you. As we like to say, ship happy with InsureShield.

1 de outubro de 2021

As a Shopify Plus merchant we never found value in spending the time to deal with the lengthy process of filing claims with the carriers for damaged or lost shipments. InsureShield for Shopify provides us with one solution and one process that makes filing claims simple and effective regardless of carrier.

PROCAM Photo & Video Gear
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. deixou uma resposta 1 de outubro de 2021

That's what we call the brighter side of shipping! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with InsureShield.