整体评分
4.2
每个评分等级的数量
  • 76% 的评分是 5 星
  • 10% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 12% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月29日

We really like using the Insure Shield app on shopify to protect our packages. They have been a life saver for our wholesale and retail site. Making a claim is easy & the agents are very responsive.

Beaded Blondes Wholesale
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. 已回复 2024年1月31日

Thank you for the wonderful review! We prioritize our customer service and easy claims process so it is great to hear that you’ve had a great experience with our app!

编辑时间:2023年12月27日

I submitted my first claim after months and it has taken a month to get a response only asking for the tracking number because their system is not working properly.

Horrible first-time experience.

UPDATE, Yes I mentioned the tracking number above. Why did it take me to email you a month later to get a response that you needed a tracking number?

Aqua Lab Technologies
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. 已回复 2023年12月27日

Hi Aqua Lab Technologies - we are so sorry to hear about the inconvenience you experienced when filing your first claim with us. After doing some investigation, we identified there was an issue with the first tracking number you provided with your claim. Upon receiving an updated tracking number, your claim was immediately submitted for payment on 12/20.

We hope that clears up any confusion and would be happy to chat more if you have any additional questions or concerns.

2024年2月3日

App has some glitches but has gotten better since we first installed it. Pretty good about being able to get ahold of someone and follow through is also pretty good.

TCP Pro Racing
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. 已回复 2024年2月7日

Hi TCP Pro Racing, it’s great to hear that the app has improved for you after installation & that you’re having good experiences with our customer support team so far. Here’s to happy shipping!

2024年1月18日

It is easy to work with this app. However, I was skeptical at the beginning. Now we have quick replies to our queries.

Prolisok
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. 已回复 2024年1月31日

We are glad that you had a great experience with our app so far! That’s what we call the brighter side of shipping!

2023年11月14日

Fantastic support! They are a great team to work with. I needed a bit of code adjustments and they responded and fixed the issue immediately. Thank you!

VOELEN
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. 已回复 2023年11月15日

Hi VOELEN,

We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with our support team! Our team appreciates the positive feedback and is dedicated to providing you the best support. Happy shipping!

2023年10月29日

Didn't even have a chance to use the app, it's coming back with an error code, I'll be more than willing to change this to 5 stars if I can get re-onboarded again, 3 stars because customer service was great reaching out to me initially!

XOXO Virgin Hair
美国
5天 人在使用应用
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. 已回复 2023年10月31日

UPDATED 11/15

Hello XOXO Virgin Hair, we have launched new enhancements to improve our app performance this week and will be migrating our servers soon for better app support. We appreciate your patience as we make these enhancements. Please let us know if you have any questions in the meantime.

Hi XOXO Virgin Hair, thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service team and our team is diligently investigating the error code in order to resolve this issue for you.

编辑时间:2024年1月17日

I had problems setting up billing as I kept getting error messages, and had to write an e-mail to InsureShield support, but in the end it sorted itself out. The rest of my startup with InsureShield went smoothly.

The app is currently running smoothly with no further issues. Customer support has been very supportive, especially Charles...thanks for your help.

Coffeio.store
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. 已回复 2023年9月20日

Hi Coffeio.store, we are glad that you were able to smoothly set up the InsureShield app after the initial error messages. This feedback is helpful to our team and helps us improve. Here’s to happy shipping!

编辑时间:2023年10月19日

This app just keeps getting worse. The app on my store has not allowed me to use it for 2 months now. I've been reaching out to customer support that entire time. Their phone number goes to a voice mailbox that is full (unprofessional). I cannot adjust the settings of my claims or see recent transactions anymore. I've been trying to reach out to someone at UPS Capital to do something as simple as update my email on file with them and nothing has happened for 2+ months now. Sadly, I cannot recommend this app. What's upsetting is although they will not reply to any emails or phone calls, they have problem auto billing our credit card on file like clockwork every single month. I'm hoping someone reads this, takes it seriously and actually solves this issue for us - because your customer support hotlines and email address are going 100% ignored. I also have a claim that has been under "investigation" for 2 weeks now and the claim agent won't reply to me when I ask what the hold up is.

--- UPDATE ----
Yes, you reached out to me to fix it. But as of today, I am getting all the same error messages again and cannot access the app or adjust settings. I've emailed, now I wait for a response (last time, it took 2.5 months before someone got back to me and fixed it). We haven't filed a claim now in two months, yet we send you hundreds of dollars a month.

Joco Records
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. 已回复 2023年8月30日

Hi Joco Records, we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with getting connected to our customer support team & with your claims process. We want to make sure that we rectify this issue for your business and have forwarded this over to a member of our team who will be in touch shortly.

UPDATED: Hi Joco Records, we wanted to reach out to provide you an update to your issue – the claim that you’ve filed has been paid and we have resolved the application issues that you were running into. Your satisfaction is important to us and we want to thank you for the feedback as it is helpful for our team to improve.

2023年7月11日

I cannot say enough good things about my experience with InsureShield. I have had some questions and needed some assistance since starting with InsureShield and service has been phenomenal!
I am a former user of a different insurance service and had to make a change because claims were paid but took weeks/hours to resolve. The InsureShield process for claims is so much easier and quicker. Thank you, InsureShield!

RTC Fitness Equipment
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. 已回复 2023年7月13日

Thank you for the wonderful review RTC Fitness Equipment! We are so happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer support & claims process. Here’s to happy shipping!

2023年5月23日

I really enjoy the smooth process when using this app. I recently had to make a claim and it was easy, I provided them with the information needed when filling out the form and a few days later it was approved. They have even helped me set it up on my website with some customizations which is really great. Patrick Bell is my rep and he always answers my phone calls when I need help with something and if he is unsure he will find out and get back to me. That kind of customer service is a big reason why I recommend working with this shipping insurance company.

larueperformance.com
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. 已回复 2023年5月24日

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our priority is customer service, and we are ecstatic that you got to experience this firsthand while customizing your website! Kind people like you make our job a pleasure.