整体评分
4.2
每个评分等级的数量
  • 76% 的评分是 5 星
  • 10% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 12% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2023年12月27日

I submitted my first claim after months and it has taken a month to get a response only asking for the tracking number because their system is not working properly.

Horrible first-time experience.

UPDATE, Yes I mentioned the tracking number above. Why did it take me to email you a month later to get a response that you needed a tracking number?

Aqua Lab Technologies
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. 已回复 2023年12月27日

Hi Aqua Lab Technologies - we are so sorry to hear about the inconvenience you experienced when filing your first claim with us. After doing some investigation, we identified there was an issue with the first tracking number you provided with your claim. Upon receiving an updated tracking number, your claim was immediately submitted for payment on 12/20.

We hope that clears up any confusion and would be happy to chat more if you have any additional questions or concerns.

编辑时间:2023年10月19日

This app just keeps getting worse. The app on my store has not allowed me to use it for 2 months now. I've been reaching out to customer support that entire time. Their phone number goes to a voice mailbox that is full (unprofessional). I cannot adjust the settings of my claims or see recent transactions anymore. I've been trying to reach out to someone at UPS Capital to do something as simple as update my email on file with them and nothing has happened for 2+ months now. Sadly, I cannot recommend this app. What's upsetting is although they will not reply to any emails or phone calls, they have problem auto billing our credit card on file like clockwork every single month. I'm hoping someone reads this, takes it seriously and actually solves this issue for us - because your customer support hotlines and email address are going 100% ignored. I also have a claim that has been under "investigation" for 2 weeks now and the claim agent won't reply to me when I ask what the hold up is.

--- UPDATE ----
Yes, you reached out to me to fix it. But as of today, I am getting all the same error messages again and cannot access the app or adjust settings. I've emailed, now I wait for a response (last time, it took 2.5 months before someone got back to me and fixed it). We haven't filed a claim now in two months, yet we send you hundreds of dollars a month.

Joco Records
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. 已回复 2023年8月30日

Hi Joco Records, we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with getting connected to our customer support team & with your claims process. We want to make sure that we rectify this issue for your business and have forwarded this over to a member of our team who will be in touch shortly.

UPDATED: Hi Joco Records, we wanted to reach out to provide you an update to your issue – the claim that you’ve filed has been paid and we have resolved the application issues that you were running into. Your satisfaction is important to us and we want to thank you for the feedback as it is helpful for our team to improve.

2023年8月18日

Unfortunately, they're just like every other insurer. Sell "peace of mind" only to deny every claim based on some obscure excuse. First claim out of the gate was denied, so I've canceled my account. Just wasting money...

Zaar Guitars
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. 已回复 2023年8月21日

We are sorry to hear that your experience with our claims process was less than 5-stars. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. A member of our team will be reaching out shortly to assist you.

UPDATED: Hi Zaar Guitars, thank you for your patience as we look into this issue for you. Our team discovered that there was a store discount applied to the order that made the order value, that was sent to us, $0.00. When our team receives an order with a $0.00 order value, our team automatically un-insures the order due to the fact that there is no order value to assign a premium to. We apologize for the inconvenience, please feel free to reach out with any additional questions.

2023年7月13日

We have installed it as a test for insurance of our packages while choosing the option to insure packages only if selected, anyway, we have had it for a few weeks and never used the services and they are charging us fees for some reason even if we proved that the charges are based on false data as we haven't used any of the services. Also, it only covers shopify based orders and not any orders that integrate into shopify from other sources.

Montecinos Ethnic
美国
24天 人在使用应用
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. 已回复 2023年7月17日

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention and we are sorry to hear that your experience was not ideal. A member of our team will reach out to get more details to assist you.

2021年12月9日

I could provide a minus 10 if available. My UPS account manager advised me to get this app to provide insurance to my packages. I paid insurance through Shopify, and now UPS is charging me for insurance. There is no interface between Shopify and UPS insurance. It is fraud and deception; after paying insurance via Shopify, they are also charging me insurance. I am deleting it. Store owners, be aware, don't get scammed by these people

Micro DOT Helmet Co
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. 已回复 2021年12月10日

Thank you for posting a review. We’re sorry to hear that your experience was not up to our standards. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. Our team will be reaching out to you shortly.

2022年12月3日

Thought this app would be a plus but don't make the mistake of installing if you have any expectation of needing any service or if you happen to process any orders using a method other then shipping like pickup or local delivery.
When I first signed up they were helpful and a rep contacted me about my issues, but since that person promised to credit me for orders not shipped it has been months and they still haven't got it fixed.
It is literally impossible to reach anyone on their team, they offer an 800 number that always goes to voicemail and then don;t respond to your voicemails, mail support is the same all my messages constantly go ignored and on the rare occasion someone contacts you they never followup. I've never had to make a claim but with the service I've seen so far it does not bode well!

St. Kilian's Cheese Shop
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. 已回复 2022年12月5日

Thank you for posting a review and we’re sorry to hear that your experience was not up to standards. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further to make things right. Someone from our team will be reaching out shortly.