Protection & Insurance $9.99

Self Insure your products by selling your own protection plans

月額$9.99。 14日間の無料体験。

キー値セクション

Self insure your products

Self insure your own products by offering insurance protection plans on your cart or checkout page.

Reinforces Customer Trust

Shoppers can buy with confidence knowing their purchase is guaranteed. Insurify reinforces trust in your brand.

Fast claim resolution

Insurify allows your customers to file claims, view claim status easily from their end.

Protection & Insurance $9.99

Protection & Insurance $9.99

Insurify allows merchants like yourself to offer insurance protection on the products or services you sell. You can start covering stolen or broken items that have been insured by the consumer.

Insurify increases customer confidence at a pivotal point in the purchase process, resulting in site conversion increase.

Shoppers can buy with confidence knowing their purchase is guaranteed. Insurify reinforces trust in your brand and aids in purchasing decisions at the checkout page.

Allow your customers to insure their shipments in one-click which will lead to an increase in conversions, customer loyalty, and lifetime value Increase trust by guaranteeing shipments.

Please use this demo URL to test the app: insurifytest101.myshopify.com Password= twahlt

公開日

Protection & Insurance $9.99

Protection & Insurance $9.99

Insurify allows merchants like yourself to offer insurance protection on the products or services you sell. You can start covering stolen or broken items that have been insured by the consumer.

Insurify increases customer confidence at a pivotal point in the purchase process, resulting in site conversion increase.

Shoppers can buy with confidence knowing their purchase is guaranteed. Insurify reinforces trust in your brand and aids in purchasing decisions at the checkout page.

Allow your customers to insure their shipments in one-click which will lead to an increase in conversions, customer loyalty, and lifetime value Increase trust by guaranteeing shipments.

Please use this demo URL to test the app: insurifytest101.myshopify.com Password= twahlt

公開日

料金 14日間の無料体験

$9.99/月

* すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。
** 月額や使用料に基づく請求などの定期請求は、30日ごとに請求されます。

レビュー

4.8 5つ星

総合評価は、アプリの現在の状態を反映しています。すべてのアプリレビューを考慮しますが、最新のレビューを優先します。

  • 5 5つ星
    評価の94%は5星です
  • 4 5つ星
    評価の0%は4星です
    0
  • 3 5つ星
    評価の0%は3星です
    0
  • 2 5つ星
    評価の1%は2星です
  • 1 5つ星
    評価の5%は1星です

Crimson and Clover Studio

ロケーション アメリカ合衆国

The app doesn't offer a way to turn off for digital items. Developers keep telling me they fixed the issue and each time I got back to say nope it's not fixed. This has gone on for the past month. Very frustrating.

HoseWarehouse

***WARNING*** I have no idea how this have 5 stars by so many people unless it is fraudulent... I went to each and every store I could identify in the first three pages of feedback and did not find ONE single shop that was using this app. This search was done after installing the app and then it being riddled with problem after problem of not computing correctly, not defaulting to enabled or disabled, and a few others. I am almost speechless on how this is so bad, I can't find anyone that left a glowing review that is using it, and how off it really was. Maybe they'll get it right in the future but this was nothing but disappointment and a waste of time for us. I might suggest trying to go to some of the glowing reviews in the feedback and finding their shopify store, adding a part of two to the cart and checking out... see if they are really using this app after leaving a 5 star review. It feels staged at this point.

開発者の返信

2022年4月11日

We are sorry you had a bad experience with our app, as mentioned in our support tickets, our app has been upgraded to what Shopify has recommended for all apps.
In your case, What you needed to do is update the flag (enable/disable) on the theme you want to test, what you were doing is update the flag on the offline theme & checking the online theme which is wrong. We are more than happy to jump on a zoom call and show you what we mean.

Lucy Avenue

I asked the team to add the widget to our cart drawer and got a quick response back that said they would install it within 24 hours. 48 hours later I emailed and got no response, and now it seems they have totally ghosted me. Theres other apps that do the same thing, guess i'll use one of those.

開発者の返信

2022年2月23日

Hi Josh, We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied, in fact, I don't think you checked your email or the ticket you opened, we literally replied on Feb 16th, less than 48 hrs from you opening the ticket and we sent you the link of the offline theme we installed the app on, here is a screenshot of our ticket reply so you can verify it, we honestly believe leaving a one star review when we helped you for over 10 hrs & replied on time is not fair, so kindly update your review.

here is the screenshot of the ticket reply date stamped: https://image.prntscr.com/image/ajXgmN4qS72U0hmfclQdCA.png

Protection & Insurance $9.99に類似したアプリ

Route ‑ Protection & Tracking

Route ‑ Protection & Tracking

Fuel Growth with Order Protection, Package Tracking & More

4.0 5つ星(314レビューs)
無料
Simply Insurance | Protection

Simply Insurance | Protection

Cart Upsell | Insurance | Protection | Additional Revenue

4.9 5つ星(72レビューs)
無料プランあり
InsureShield Shipping Coverage

InsureShield Shipping Coverage

All carrier shipping protection including porch piracy

3.9 5つ星(10レビューs)
無料インストール
CPS Extended Warranty Upsell

CPS Extended Warranty Upsell

Cross sell extended & accidental warranty plans w/100% profit!

5.0 5つ星(5レビューs)
無料インストール