Intuitive Shipping , 429 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 97 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
13. maaliskuu 2024

After working with Intuitive Shipping for a few years, I can say that it is the most flexible, most capable shipping cost calculation app currently available. Once everything is set up correctly, the calculations work very reliably.

As with everything in life, there are some areas that could still be improved. For example, ZIP code brackets for various US states would be helpful for the initial set up. These must currently all be defined by hand, which can be tedious. The rule definition itself can also be complicated but Intuitive Shipping's support is top notch so figuring things out still works reasonably quickly. It would also be helpful to be able to sync or copy shipping rules across different shops. This is currently not possible and makes setting up more than one shop labor intensive. Last but not least, the plugin is pricey.

Thrust Vector Wholesale
Saksa
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Intuitive Shipping Inc vastasi 18. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you for taking time to leave this thoughtful review, and for helping others make an informed decision. It's great to hear that Intuitive Shipping is capably handling the complexity with your shipping requirements.

Thank you for your feedback! Your recommendation for improving our Sub-zone feature has been passed to our Dev team for consideration in future updates.

We know that Intuitive Shipping can do a lot. With over 40 condition types and a ton of customization power, our system can handle pretty much any situation you can throw at it. Our team is always here to walk you through the setup - by email or in real time during free one-on-one sessions. It's great to hear that you've been getting the support you need when it's needed.

We understand that setting up and managing settings across multiple stores can be challenging. Currently, syncing and copying settings from one store to another isn't feasible due to technical limitations. Each Shopify store is assigned a unique Shop ID, and each Shop ID is required to be connected to Intuitive Shipping separately. Our team is always exploring new ideas and working with Shopify to improve the overall experience. If this capability becomes available in the future, our team will reach out.

We know you have a choice, and we're very happy that you chose us! Pricing plans reflect our current costs, enabling us to continue providing leading-edge technology with greater control, flexibility and customization, as well as the level of support our customers have come to expect.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

27. maaliskuu 2024

The app has provided flexibility we did not have before, and which does not come natively in Shopify. The support team is very helpful. Michael in particular has taken on my specific account and become intimately familiar with our requirements. He been a tremendous help translating those requirements into the Intuitive platform.

475 High Performance Building Supply
Kanada
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Intuitive Shipping Inc vastasi 2. huhtikuu 2024

We very much appreciate you taking time to share this. It's great to hear that Intuitive Shipping is having such a positive impact, and that Michael has been there to walk you through the setup process. Michael and our entire support team are here whenever help is needed or just to answer questions you might have. Please don't hesitate to reach out!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

18. huhtikuu 2024

I really appreciate the support team of this app. Any time I have had an issue, they have been prompt to figure it out with me.

Modatrova
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Intuitive Shipping Inc vastasi 24. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for taking a few moments to share this! Our team appreciates the kind words. Please don't hesitate to reach out should the need arise.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

4. huhtikuu 2024

We love this app. We also have been extremely pleased with Chelsey Soper. She has been great with helping to get us set up and add different scenarios. It is a breath of fresh air to build rapport with someone in a company versus having to explain things over and over.

Packaging Tools
Yhdysvallat
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Intuitive Shipping Inc vastasi 24. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for taking a few moments to share this with others! It's great to hear that you've been getting the help you need from Chelsey, and that your experience with Intuitive Shipping has been so positive. Please don't hesitate to reach out should you need our help again!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

15. helmikuu 2024

Not only does this app get 5 stars, but the customer support gets 5 stars too. If we could give more stars, we would!! The team at Intuitive is always willing to go the extra mile to assist in getting the app working to its fullest potential.

Ditalia
Yhdysvallat
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Intuitive Shipping Inc vastasi 6. maaliskuu 2024

Wow, that's amazing, thank you!!! We're so happy to hear that your experience with Intuitive Shipping has been so overwhelmingly positive, and we look forward to helping you again should the need arise.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

2. maaliskuu 2024

This is a great app with so much to offer. The customer service is also top rate, as sometimes it takes a little guidance to make sure everything is set up and rates are reading correctly at the checkout. Michael was a pleasure to speak to and an absolute star - helping to resolve a recent issue quickly and efficiently via emails and a video call. Thank you!

PINCH
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Intuitive Shipping Inc vastasi 6. maaliskuu 2024

Amazing! Thank you for taking time to share this so that others can make an informed decision. We're happy to hear that you're getting the most out of Intuitive Shipping, and that our team is providing the help you need when it's needed. It's great to hear you're taking advantage of both our email support and our live, one-on-one support sessions. Michael and the rest of our support team are always here to help should you need us again in the future.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

9. huhtikuu 2024

I can't say enough good things about this app and the team behind it. I'm using it on two completely different high-volume sites that have very complicated shipping scenarios (several). This app handles it all. And does it well. Even better than the app is the support team behind it. Quick to help, and incredibly knowledgeable. I don't fully understand how they make it all work, but knowing they're there is a relief. I highly recommend this app based on my experiences over the past few years. And the customer service is the best I've experienced. When an app makes me look good to my clients, it's a win for everyone.

Melt-to-Make®
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Intuitive Shipping Inc vastasi 24. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for the recommendation! We appreciate you taking a few moments to share your experiences with Intuitive Shipping so others can make an informed decision. It's great to hear you're getting outstanding support from our team and that our system is handling your shipping setup so effectively. Our team is always here to help, so please don't hesitate to reach out to us whenever the need arises.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

23. maaliskuu 2024

Absolutely love this company, their employees, and their customer service. They can help me figure out any shipping issue and I so appreciate them!

Senergy
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Intuitive Shipping Inc vastasi 25. maaliskuu 2024

Wow, thank you!!! We love helping! Our team's top priority is to ensure you have the best possible experience with Intuitive Shipping, and it sounds like that's been the case so far. We know you have a choice and we're very happy you chose us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team should you need us again. We're here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

16. huhtikuu 2024

The team at Intuitive have been extremely helpful in getting us up and running with our complicated shipping scenarios. They were always available to help answer our (many) questions and even followed up with us multiple times to make sure everything was running smoothly. We've only been using the app for a month or so but have had zero issues with integrating it into our Shopify checkout. Would definitely recommend.

SIN | Home goods
Yhdysvallat
25 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Intuitive Shipping Inc vastasi 24. huhtikuu 2024

We very much appreciate your recommendation! It's great to hear that Intuitive Shipping is helping you manage your shipping requirements so effectively and that you're able to get the support you need when it's needed. Our team is always here to help, so please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

28. maaliskuu 2024

So far, Intuitive Shipping really delivers. I'm extremely pleased with how responsive / knowledgeable the customer service team is (thanks Paul!). We went from test mode to live today and had a little issue with rate blending that Paul solved in a heartbeat. The app is robust and does what it says, with a user-friendly interface. I cannot say I'm looking forward to launching markets and multi-currency but I know there's a team to assist me in the process, and that alone is a win! Thanks again.

DHOME
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Intuitive Shipping Inc vastasi 2. huhtikuu 2024

Amazing! Thank you so much for sharing this. Our entire team appreciates your kind words. We're happy to hear that Intuitive Shipping is capably handling the complexity with your shipping requirements and that Paul has been there to help you overcome any challenges. Paul and our support team are here to help should the need arise again.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager