Intuitive Shipping , 429 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 97 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
19. maaliskuu 2024

A very user-friendly APP, recommended for any online store. It can accommodate the settings of multiple shipping companies, and customer service responds quickly to any issues.

TCG Corner
Hongkong – Kiinan erityishallintoalue
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Intuitive Shipping Inc vastasi 25. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you! We appreciate the recommendation and the time you took to share this with others. It's great to hear that you're getting helped quickly when you need it. Our entire support team is here to help should the need arise, or if you just have a question about Intuitive Shipping.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

13. maaliskuu 2024

After working with Intuitive Shipping for a few years, I can say that it is the most flexible, most capable shipping cost calculation app currently available. Once everything is set up correctly, the calculations work very reliably.

As with everything in life, there are some areas that could still be improved. For example, ZIP code brackets for various US states would be helpful for the initial set up. These must currently all be defined by hand, which can be tedious. The rule definition itself can also be complicated but Intuitive Shipping's support is top notch so figuring things out still works reasonably quickly. It would also be helpful to be able to sync or copy shipping rules across different shops. This is currently not possible and makes setting up more than one shop labor intensive. Last but not least, the plugin is pricey.

Thrust Vector Wholesale
Saksa
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Intuitive Shipping Inc vastasi 18. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you for taking time to leave this thoughtful review, and for helping others make an informed decision. It's great to hear that Intuitive Shipping is capably handling the complexity with your shipping requirements.

Thank you for your feedback! Your recommendation for improving our Sub-zone feature has been passed to our Dev team for consideration in future updates.

We know that Intuitive Shipping can do a lot. With over 40 condition types and a ton of customization power, our system can handle pretty much any situation you can throw at it. Our team is always here to walk you through the setup - by email or in real time during free one-on-one sessions. It's great to hear that you've been getting the support you need when it's needed.

We understand that setting up and managing settings across multiple stores can be challenging. Currently, syncing and copying settings from one store to another isn't feasible due to technical limitations. Each Shopify store is assigned a unique Shop ID, and each Shop ID is required to be connected to Intuitive Shipping separately. Our team is always exploring new ideas and working with Shopify to improve the overall experience. If this capability becomes available in the future, our team will reach out.

We know you have a choice, and we're very happy that you chose us! Pricing plans reflect our current costs, enabling us to continue providing leading-edge technology with greater control, flexibility and customization, as well as the level of support our customers have come to expect.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

16. toukokuu 2024

The app has been performing well so far. We did have a few niggles at first, but Chelsey was on hand to help us configure the app as per our needs.

Overall great, knowledgeable, friendly customer service and the app is performing great!

Home Barn
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
8. helmikuu 2024

We have very complicated Multi-location shipping needs. We haven't needed much assistance since our initial onboarding, but updates to Shopify made things challenging for us. Mike in support was very patient and solved all our issues and then some. I would highly recommend this app if your shipping needs tend to be complicated.

Sportabella
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Intuitive Shipping Inc vastasi 15. helmikuu 2024

Thank you so much for your recommendation! We're happy to hear that Intuitive Shipping has been helping to manage the complexity of your shipping rates so effectively, and it's great to hear that Mike was able to provide you with exceptional support when needed. If you run into any issues in the future, or just have a simple question, Mike and our entire support team are here to help.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

11. maaliskuu 2024

We migrated to using Intuitive Shipping after years of struggling with native Shopify shipping settings. This has really given us a lot more control over what and when we charge customers. The set up was a considerable effort due migrating multiple stores at the same time and due to the fact we ship to almost all countries from each store so had a lot of zones and prices to configure. However it was well worth the effort as we have significantly greater control now without the need to leverage developer support anytime we want to make a rule change. I have high hopes for how we will continue to get more from the tool in the future. Migrating to volumetric weights has been a long term aim and this app makes that possible! The Support offered from the Intuitive Shipping team has been first class and have always been very responsive.

KILLSTAR - US Store
Yhdysvallat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Intuitive Shipping Inc vastasi 12. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you!!! We very much appreciate you taking time to share your experiences with others. It's great to hear that those experiences have been overwhelmingly positive. We know you have a choice and we're so glad that you chose Intuitive Shipping to help you manage the complexity with your shipping requirements at checkout. Mike and the rest of our team are here to help whenever you have a question or if you come across a concern with Intuitive Shipping.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

28. maaliskuu 2024

So far, Intuitive Shipping really delivers. I'm extremely pleased with how responsive / knowledgeable the customer service team is (thanks Paul!). We went from test mode to live today and had a little issue with rate blending that Paul solved in a heartbeat. The app is robust and does what it says, with a user-friendly interface. I cannot say I'm looking forward to launching markets and multi-currency but I know there's a team to assist me in the process, and that alone is a win! Thanks again.

DHOME
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Intuitive Shipping Inc vastasi 2. huhtikuu 2024

Amazing! Thank you so much for sharing this. Our entire team appreciates your kind words. We're happy to hear that Intuitive Shipping is capably handling the complexity with your shipping requirements and that Paul has been there to help you overcome any challenges. Paul and our support team are here to help should the need arise again.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

16. huhtikuu 2024

Super supportive team, app works perfectly for our store with all sorts of twists and turns in how we calculate shipping. Highly recommended app if you need custom shipping rates for your operation.

Pro Soccer Team Store
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Intuitive Shipping Inc vastasi 24. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for the recommendation! We're happy to hear that Intuitive Shipping is helping you manage the complexity with your shipping requirements. Please be sure to reach out to our support team again if you have a question or run into an issue.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

21. maaliskuu 2024

The app works perfectly for our complex shipping needs. It was very easy to setup and configure shipping settings and the support team was incredibly responsive to the questions that I had

Mulch Mound
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Intuitive Shipping Inc vastasi 25. maaliskuu 2024

We're very happy that Intuitive Shipping is helping you manage the complexity with your shipping and it's great to hear that you're getting the help you need when you need it. Thank you for taking a few moments to share this with others! Please don't hesitate to reach out to our team if you get stuck on something or just have a question about Intuitive Shipping.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

3. helmikuu 2024

Great app, always responsive support.

Freed's Bakery
Yhdysvallat
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Intuitive Shipping Inc vastasi 6. helmikuu 2024

Thank you! We appreciate your kind words about Intuitive Shipping and our support team. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have additional questions or concerns. We're here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

22. helmikuu 2024

The app seems to be working well. Best part is the wonderful and prompt customer service. Any time I have a question, they are super quick to respond and answer my questions or resolve an issue promptly.

Laser Member Cards
Yhdysvallat
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Intuitive Shipping Inc vastasi 6. maaliskuu 2024

It's great to hear you're getting the prompt help you need when something comes up. Our team is always here to assist, whether it's answering a question or walking you through something more complex. We know you have a choice, and we're happy you chose Intuitive Shipping!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager