Recensioni (57)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
7 giugno 2024

Happy with the free version. Good for small businesses.

Rizvan
Australia
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
15 dicembre 2023

Very helpful for forecasting inventory and allows us to order an accurate amount. The customer service has been responsive and helpful so far and they've been able to take care of our questions/issues.

Atomic Defense
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 novembre 2015

This app does what is expected of it!. Naren was very helpful in applying the email alerts to smart collections and this has helped me to keep my store stocked with various vendors' collections without any work on my part (or their part). It is everything I hoped it would be and more!

Versatile Vapes
Australia
Oltre 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 17 ottobre 2016

This app is easy to set up, and does exactly what it says it will. Every week (or daily if you want) I get an email that tells me what items are below the threshold that I set. It tells me when I'm getting low, so that I have time to reorder the product before it runs out! Works great.

Definitely spring for the advanced version. I tag orders I want to watch with "Reorder" for my products, then set up Smart Collections that group them together for easy reordering. I have StockBot watch those collections, and I get an email by Product Type or Product Vendor so that it's easier for me to reorder them when the time comes. It's too cool!

Lastly, the guy running it is super helpful. He's taken suggestions I've given him and added them to his app, and usually responds to problems or questions within the hour. Can't beat service like that!

Pink Castle Fabrics
Stati Uniti
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
12 maggio 2017

Customer Service has been very responsive to my needs. They are also willing to work with customers to update features when needed. StockBot works for us!

The Tinkers Packs
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 marzo 2014

This app works perfectly for our uses. You can set the trigger quantity to suit your needs. Narender, the developer, is wonderfully communicative and always there to help! Great app!

Wear Your Music
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
16 marzo 2015

Does exactly what you expect it to and if there is something you think is missing or should be considered Narin is quick to reply, discuss and if possible implement changes for optimal execution. Tension removed from accidentally running out of stock!

SAS Booster Club Store
Singapore
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
12 gennaio 2021

the app is good so far in maintaining inventory working well so far so good we are looking forward to applying this on a big scale lets see

Muscat Livestock
Oman
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
StoreBuilder ha risposto 12 gennaio 2021

Thank you for this great review! We look forward to supporting you as you apply our app on a big scale. Feel free to reach out to us if you need any assistance.

9 settembre 2020

Really works wonders. A life saver! Daily emails telling me exactly where my inventory is. So simple and so great. And the customer support is insane. I get super fast replies with custom screenshots and walk throughs.

KetoneAid
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
StoreBuilder ha risposto 12 settembre 2020

Thanks a lot! We're always glad to help.

1 settembre 2016

Works well and customer service is very helpful

Hardpressed Print Studo
Canada
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app