Algemene beoordeling
4,3
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 86% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 14% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
8 december 2022

Thank you, our life has become easier and far less frustrating. This app has helped us a lot to improve our stock forecasting. I would have liked it to go further back than 60 days and to perhaps have a better search function but overall we are VERY happy.

Lifespace
Zuid-Afrika
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
StoreBuilder heeft geantwoord 12 december 2022

Wow! So glad to hear the app is working well for you. Be assured we will add your feature requests to our product roadmap and keep improving the app! Thanks

27 september 2022

I use this app to predict the stock I need to order, it's simple yet effective. Get it!
Great customer service too :)

Lox & Chain
Australië
9 maanden gebruiken de app
StoreBuilder heeft geantwoord 5 oktober 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating :-) We really appreciate your business.
We have some exciting features in the pipeline. Stay Tuned!

22 juni 2023

La verdad es una muy buena APP, respecto precio calidad la encuentro muy bien. Como recomendación me gustaría que mostrara el historial de ventas, y no solo el promedio por mes, ya que las promociones hacen que suban las ventas.

Pitaya Joyería
Mexico
6 maanden gebruiken de app
StoreBuilder heeft geantwoord 3 juli 2023

Thank you for the wonderful review! Glad that you find our app useful. You raise a good point about promotions. We are working on some ideas for this and I'll reach out to you to better understand your requirements.
Naren
Co-Founder & Product Lead

Bewerkt 27 november 2022

A very nifty little app that does what it says. Love it! It helps me forecast every unit. And free to boot!

NO Grow Australia
Australië
6 maanden gebruiken de app
StoreBuilder heeft geantwoord 28 november 2022

Thank you for your review! We have more features planned in the pipeline and your positive review is just the encouragement we need to keep at it :)

15 oktober 2023

Incredible App. Easy to Setup and Integrate. Easy to use and intuitive interface. Perfect for new Business Startup. Very happy.

Skeleton Optics Australia
Australië
Ongeveer 8 uur gebruiken de app
StoreBuilder heeft geantwoord 27 oktober 2023

Thank you so much for the great feedback!! Your review motivates our team to keep improving the app. We roll out features requested by customers every single month. So stay tuned for more happiness coming your way :)

7 oktober 2022

I use this App for my store very nicely done. Excellent App. Highly recommended. Thank you. God Bless...

Sam's World
Verenigde Staten
16 dagen gebruiken de app