Pi ‑ Inventory Stock Level

Pi ‑ Inventory Stock Level

価格設定
月額$9.99。 無料体験あり。
ハイライト
管理画面で直接操作
評価
3.0 (2)
開発者
mfyz

Display your stock status on product detail pages including multiple-warehouse support.

Display your product's stock status on your site. let your users know if a product is in stock, running low in stock, or out of stock. Define and customize the thresholds of what low stock means for your store. Inventory Stock Status supports variants of the product and displays/updates the selected variant’s stock status on the product detail page. - Customize look and feel, stock amounts, or where to display the labels. - Supports multiple warehouse locations - Supports translations

Display your product's stock status on your site. let your users know if a product is in stock, running low in stock, or out of stock. Define and customize the thresholds of what low stock means for your store. Inventory Stock Status supports variants of the product and displays/updates the selected variant’s stock status on the product detail page. - Customize look and feel, stock amounts, or where to display the labels. - Supports multiple warehouse locations - Supports translations さらに表示する
  • Display In Stock, Low Stock, Out of stock statuses with customizable labels.
  • Customize where to display stock status labels in your product detail page
  • Add translations to your stock status labels for multi-language sites.
ハイライト
管理画面で直接操作

公開日

2021年7月7日

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

カテゴリー

価格設定

Paid

$9.99 /月

14日間の無料体験

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。

レビュー (2)

総合評価
3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の50%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の50%は1つ星です
2024年5月17日

Great app and support, recommend it!

Racing shop
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年5月16日

Cannot be configured after installing.
Failed to complete OAuth process: Incorrect datetime value: '2024-05-16T15:21:15.534Z' for column 'created_at' at row 1

Arctech
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:19分
mfyzが返信しました 2024年5月18日

Hi Artech, we're sorry you had this issue and appreciate you contacting our support separately. We responded in 2 minutes after you wrote, that we were investigating the issue, and we wrote back 8 minutes later, with the fix for this issue you were having and, we haven't heard from you.

It is unfair to leave a 1-star review without communicating or retrying to install the app again and basing this review without experiencing the app.

サポート

Pi ‑ Inventory Stock Levelに関するご質問にはmfyzがお答えいたします。

開発者

mfyz

817 Broadway, Fl4, New York, NY, 10003, US

リソース

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

4.8 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:660件 無料
Preorder, Backorder, Coming soon product setup in 2 minutes.
Built for Shopify
4.8 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:1057件 無料
Pre-Order Now/Restock Alert/Coming Soon/Backorder/Out of Stock
Built for Shopify
4.7 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:263件 無料
Powerful stock countdown & countdown timer to increase FOMO

使ってみたいアプリがありましたか?

Shopifyを3日間無料でお試しください