Recensioni (383)

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 12 ottobre 2023

Decided to stay on the app after some bad experiences - periodic changes to "improve" their app adversely impact other areas, such that invoices and/or credit notes are no longer accurate. Could manually correct some of these errors before, but latest error could not be manually corrected and required their intervention, which while initially slow, did eventually remedy the problem and the app is once again fully functional.

I hope they continue with this more attentive customer service support. It actually started so well with them (3 years ago) and gradually over the past couple of years had a decline in customer service and reliability - suspect this is because the staff are seemingly entirely different now - but hopefully that decline is being proactively reversed.

Zusaura
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 23 agosto 2023

It was very good app before but right now it is glitching, it doesn't load properly once opened. Gives me heroku errors, it became very unreliable, have been using it for 2+ years but looking to switch now.

Gaukpigiau
Lituania
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Molecular Apps ha risposto 13 settembre 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that the app is useful to you and that you are happy with our support.

Regards,
Invoice Falcon

28 febbraio 2023

Still having some glitches such sas discount will not updated with shopify
and invoice dollar amount won't match with the shopify order which causing lots of problems for payments

HOYA CASA
Canada
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
4 aprile 2022

Ich nutze die App für die Erstellung von Rechnungen. Der Support ist schnell, die Funktionen finde ich allerdings etwas unübersichtlich angelegt und nicht ganz selbsterklärend. Die Übersetzung auf Deutsch finde ich manchmal auch etwas unglücklich.

FuturePlanter
Svizzera
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Molecular Apps ha risposto 5 aprile 2022

Hey, there. Vinal here from the Invoice Falcon support team. I'm very sorry to see that you did not have the best experience with our application.

I have reached out to you on your email to help you with understanding our app better through an onboarding call and requested suggestions to improve the translations in German.

At Invoice Falcon, our aim is to ensure that our application serves your needs and makes your invoicing process effortless. Please take a look at your inbox. :)

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Best,
Invoice Falcon Team

Data modifica: 20 luglio 2022

Very sorry to be updating my previous review. I decided to uninstall the app as the customer support was not existent for days. I guess these things happen especially if you run a small team. Generally the app is useful and there are many things you can customize (of course there is always room for improvement, I would like to see some extra features becoming available). Recently my invoices would stop displaying as I wanted them to look, font settings no longer worked and I required quick support which came way too late (and still, the issue is not resolved to this day). So I decided to go ahead with a different invoice app.

Flour + Water Baking
Australia
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Molecular Apps ha risposto 23 luglio 2021

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

3 febbraio 2021

La uso para realizar las facturas de mi ecommerce. Podria ser más automática y mejor organizada ya que hay que hacer distintos pasos para descargar las facturas.

VERMONT SECRET
Spagna
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app