Invoice Falcon , 383 条评论

整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2020年1月10日

Great app, very customizable, and amazing support from Sandesh. Would definitely recommend, as we tried more expensive invoicing apps before that did not have as much features and with non existent support. Go ahead and try it!

Pur Noisetier | Pure Hazelwood
加拿大
4天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2019年10月1日

So far so good. Crazy quick support and feature addition. Asked to be able to see whether or not the invoice was sent yesterday, and they added it during the night.

Poster Society
丹麦
4天 人在使用应用
Molecular Apps已回复 2019年10月19日

Thank you so much! Your feedback to show the status of the email was very valuable, and adding it to our app has helped us make the lives of all our users much easier. I hope you're having a great time using it.

If there's anything else I can help you with, please feel free to let me know. :)

Best,
Sandesh.

2019年9月4日

Even if this app didnt fit our needs I would give it more than 5 stars just based on the incredible customer support!
We thought this app would be good to print itemized receipts/invoices. At this point we are using the free application, and it was very easy to set up and customize the basics. Using the app is also simple, as you access Invoice Printer Pro directly from the order page.
If customer support were rated on a scale of 1 to 10 they would easily score a 20.
I contacted their customer support with the problem of discounts not appearing on the invoices, and was contacted literally within 5 minutes by one of the 2 app developers. I do not remember ever getting a quicker response, not to mention from someone so pleasant and knowledgeable, from any other entity's customer service. The problem was fixed by the next day and works perfectly now.
All in all, this is a great app for our needs. The free plan is pretty basic, but it is completely free with no limits on printing, etc. We will be upgrading to a plan with a minimal monthly fee, as we would like more freedom to edit the invoices. The pay plans also have a free 7 day trial.

Streamwood.net
美国
3天 人在使用应用
Molecular Apps已回复 2019年9月4日

First, thank you so much for highlighting the issue of discounts not showing up. It was a specific case we had not handled before and had it not been for you, it would've been left that way. But thanks to you, our invoicing system is stronger and more robust than ever before. We are really grateful to you for that.

And second, thank you for the kind words in your review. We really appreciate that you took the time to install & share feedback. If there's anything that we can do for you, please feel free to reach out to us anytime! :)

Best,
Sandesh.

2020年6月12日

A total 5 star experience! Incredible service, and easy to use. Thank you very much. We look forward to further exploring all of the features!

GROOVYCANDIES
美国
2天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2019年7月25日

Absolutley brilliant app. The easiest Invoice set-up ever, used Shopify Order Printer and Order Printer Pro, both now gone, Falcon does it all. Super quick support, I have a couple of feature requests pending, will update once installed.
Update, new feature created over-night, very impressed with this and and in particular the support

shop.remarkit
新西兰
1天 人在使用应用
Molecular Apps已回复 2019年7月25日

Thank you so much for a great review! We really appreciate that you took the time to download and install our invoicing app. We hope that we were able to get your feature requests rolled out into the app exactly as you wanted them! :)

Please feel free to reach out to us anytime.

Best,
Sandesh

2019年8月15日

We were looking for an app that would automatically send invoices to all of our customers. Luckily, we found invoice printer pro. This is a very easy app to set up, customize and produces fantastic looking invoices. I highly recommend this useful easy to use App.

YourGloveSource.com
美国
1天 人在使用应用
Molecular Apps已回复 2019年8月16日

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate that you took the time to download, install & share feedback on our app. If there's anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to reach out to us anytime! :)

Best,
Sandesh.

2020年3月19日

Fantastic App, it does everything it claims, just better! Biggest bonus this app provides is you can send "Marked as Paid" orders an automatic email to client to let them know you have received their payment, something standard shopify does not do, which is critical in today's market!

Jozi Bugs
南非
1天 人在使用应用
2019年8月31日

Great app for sending out invoices. Very much customisable and a great customer service team when you need help with setup.

oakywoodau
澳大利亚
1天 人在使用应用
Molecular Apps已回复 2019年9月4日

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate that you took the time to install & share feedback. We are glad to see that your setup issues were resolved. Hope you are having a great time using our app. :)

If there's anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to reach out to us anytime.

Best,
Sandesh.

2019年8月2日

I'm super impressed with this app, and the way the developers have worked with me to get it working exactly the way I needed it to. When I first installed the app, I realised that I'd need a few changes to get it working the way I wanted, and the developers were more than happy to make the required changes. Their communication was great, they were really fast with the requested changes, and they've been fantastic in every way. I've now got an app that I'm really happy with. It makes my tax invoices look professional, which is what I was after, and it is set to automatically email my customers, so I don't have to remember to process anything manually. Highly recommend this app.

Delta Pro Meters & Measurement
澳大利亚
1天 人在使用应用
Molecular Apps已回复 2019年8月2日

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate that you took the time to download, install & share feedback on our app. We hope to continue being your partner for all things invoicing!

If there's anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to reach out to us anytime! :)

Best,
Sandesh.

2019年11月20日

Very useful app, customers will request valid VAT invoices and this is the quickest way to generate one. More importantly the developers are very friendly and responsive, had some issues with discounts not showing up but this has been resolved within 24 hours of me reporting the issue. Would recommend this to any business start up.

Smiffys
英国
1天 人在使用应用