评论 (388)

整体评分
4.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2019年8月20日

Totally amazing app, so delighted I was recommended this by the shopify team, professional invoices in seconds. Very happy customer

Highland Hat Blocks
英国
4年多 人在使用应用
Molecular Apps已回复 2019年8月20日

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate that you took the time to download, install & share feedback on our app. If there's anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to reach out to us anytime! :)

Best,
Sandesh.

2020年2月4日

The app looks and works just great! Also the best and fastest customer service we ever received :) We recommend using this app for your e-commerce!

noo.ma
德国
大约4年 人在使用应用
2020年9月20日

This app is very useful. It helps me to send the incoices to my customers and for me to keep everything tracked. Weld one guys !

Natural Tendance
法国
大约4年 人在使用应用
2020年1月21日

We are a B2B seller, and being able to generate Net term invoices (i.e. Net 30) is critical for our business. Invoice Falcon has everything we need to be able to generate these invoices with all the necessary information: PO number, payment terms, due date, etc... The developer is also extremely responsive and worked with me to get some new features and changes made in the app so it now works even better than when we first discovered it. They are still rolling out new features, so it's only going to get better. We have used another popular invoicing app on Shopify before, but we felt it was way overpriced and was still missing some features we needed. They also didn't provide the same level of personalized support that Invoice Falcon does. I'm happy to say we'll be sticking with this app for the foreseeable future.

Kingston Label Products
美国
大约4年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年8月18日

REALLY GREAT APP!
Very flexible and easy to use, have everything you need for invoice management.
The support is always there for additional queries and features which is superb.
100% recommended for shopify store!

Бебе-Мама
保加利亚
大约4年 人在使用应用
2020年2月18日

Brilliant. So glad I came across this app. I was able to dump the clumsy text-only invoice I created on the end of the "order confirmation" email in Shopify. I also appreciate the reasonable cost - most developers want too much for a moderately useful app. I use your app on every single order! Thank you!

Professor Pete's Classroom
澳大利亚
大约4年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2019年11月24日

Great app. Everything we needed for invoices to be sent to our customers automatically after an order is placed. Also, excellent customer service. The basic version was everything we required, though the pro version has some brilliant features that we'd like to use as well.

Luna Wedding & Event Supplies
澳大利亚
接近4年 人在使用应用
2021年10月15日

Thank you invoice falcon, it really help to create invoice, I also recommend if you are using falcon invoice app please use advance plan it contain very interesting options for the growth of your business .

ImperialHomes.pk
巴基斯坦
接近4年 人在使用应用
Molecular Apps已回复 2021年10月19日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that the app is useful to you.

Regards,
Invoice Falcon

2020年3月15日

Awesome. Just what I needed. I was sick of my shopify and manual invoices looking different. Now perfect. Also, support is amazing. I asked for one extra add on and it was done within 48 hours. Wow. Thanks.

Holi Boli – Fearless Ethical Fashion
新西兰
接近4年 人在使用应用
2022年10月23日

We liked it. It is helping us and making things easy. It is fulfilling our purpose in most easy and feasible manner.

Muse Wearables
印度
接近4年 人在使用应用