评论 (383)

整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2019年8月19日

I was having a great headache figuring out how to customize a professional invoice for my shop till I cam across Invoice Printer Pro. Thank you =)

8cantina
新加坡
3年多 人在使用应用
Molecular Apps已回复 2019年8月20日

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate that you took the time to download, install & share feedback on our app. If there's anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to reach out to us anytime! :)

Best,
Sandesh.

2020年7月20日

Very nice, easy to use. Easily customizable, nice pattern...........................................

Kukuu FR
法国
3年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2019年8月31日

Very good app They have helped me personally to design the invoice for my clients, good service!

MovilYou
西班牙
3年多 人在使用应用
Molecular Apps已回复 2019年9月4日

Thank you so much for your review & suggesting how we can improve our invoices for POS orders. Because of you, our invoices are now ready for any kind of Shopify order, and we are forever grateful to you for that. :)

If there's anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to reach out to us anytime.

Best,
Sandesh.

2020年2月14日

I love this app! Easy to install/configure, flexible, nice design (both functional design and template layout) and Sandesh goes above and beyond to ensure the best customer service. This was especially felt since my enquiry was nothing more than “cosmetic” and not related to any issues yet he still got back to me straight away with the exact solution I was looking for. Great work Team Falcon!

Thornbill
澳大利亚
3年多 人在使用应用
2023年11月9日

Great support . Very easy to set up

S&AMARKET
西班牙
4个月 人在使用应用
2020年5月25日

Like it! Beautiful interface, good support, fair pricing. I do think that there's room for some more flexibility and some functions seem missing, but work-arounds are mostly available.

Ophena
瑞典
大约3年 人在使用应用
Molecular Apps已回复 2020年5月25日

Hey, there. Kartik here from Invoice Falcon! Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts in your review of our app.

We are dedicated to building a great invoicing experience for Shopify merchants worldwide. If there's anything we can do to improve our app, be it in terms of new features or improving our existing ones, please let me know at invoicefalcon.shopify@gmail.com. We're always here to hear you out! :)

Best,
Kartik.

2021年7月27日

Intuitive app with serious customer service. We requested a function a while before, their CS team really follow up on this and let us know when their team updates the app setting.

Keychron | Wireless Mechanical Keyboards for Mac, Windows and Android
香港特别行政区
大约3年 人在使用应用
Molecular Apps已回复 2021年7月27日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that the app is useful to you and that you are happy with our support.

Regards,
Invoice Falcon

2019年11月1日

Finally, an invoice app that meets all requirements by the Bulgarian law...not an easy job to do.
Support was amazing and customised the app based on the specific law requirements. Thank you so much!
It is very rare to experience a customer support that actually listens to your feedback and updates the app accordingly.
Great job, guys. Keep it up.

Drekka
保加利亚
大约3年 人在使用应用
2020年11月23日

Great customer support for a great app. I highly appreciate the help they provide to set everything perfectly.

pajaroflama
西班牙
大约3年 人在使用应用
2022年9月12日

Great app, I use it for my invoices at Shopify store. Found Helpdesk very friendly and quick with reply. Definitely would recommend.

ALD Security Ltd
英国
大约3年 人在使用应用
Molecular Apps已回复 2022年9月13日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you like the app and that it is useful to you.

Regards,
Invoice Falcon