Invoice Falcon , 383 条评论

整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2023年12月14日

a lot of bugs during last 2 months
unsatisfied

Runas Skola
拉脱维亚
2年多 人在使用应用
2023年10月10日

Does not work with I pad on shopify point of sale. Don't understand why it would be on the app list is it does not work.

Leo Straatmann Farm Service
美国
8天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年5月18日

### A Cautionary Tale: My Appalling Experience with This App

I must share my disheartening experience with this app, which has rendered our reconciliation process utterly impossible. It's been frustrating beyond words. The app frequently hangs, causing significant delays and interruptions. Moreover, the invoicing process is a nightmare, constantly malfunctioning and compounding our frustrations. Given the exorbitant monthly fee, it's an absolute rip-off.

The nightmare doesn't end there. Every single month, we face these recurring issues. When we seek assistance, the support team's responses are utterly unhelpful. They either deny the problem exists or offer vague assurances that they're "working on it," which only adds to our frustration.

The most shocking part is that we've recently discovered they're sharing our sensitive data with third-party developers without our consent. This flagrant breach of trust is unacceptable, and Shopify should take strict legal action against such unethical apps. The security of our data should be paramount.

### Update as of March 09, 2024 – A Word of Warning

I want to warn everyone using this app: its data is highly inaccurate, leading to serious issues with calculating monthly sales and taxes. If you're relying on their CSV files, be extremely cautious. To make matters worse, their customer service is lethargic in addressing these critical issues – we've had to wait for weeks for resolutions.

**P.S.:** The problems persist without any resolution in sight, even after a significant amount of time has passed.

### Final Verdict as of May 18, 2024

Today, we are removing this application. After wasting years, we've realized that expecting any improvement is futile. This app is definitely not suitable for India or for sellers handling over 5,000 orders a month. Save yourself the trouble and avoid this app.

Meadbery
印度
大约4年 人在使用应用
2023年4月14日

We had the app for several years. Their customer service was great at the beginning but is terrible now. We contacted them multiple times regarding billing over 30 days ago and no reply. We had to open a case with Shopify to ask them to reply to us, and no reply. We're done and just deleted the app.

LaQ Blocks | Educational Products
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
2022年8月9日

I selected one customer to send an invoice to them and it sent invoices to every customer I've ever had even though the UI showed one customer selected. I am in the process of dealing with over a hundred customers that think I am charging them for orders they didn't make.

Regal Wigs
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
2023年1月24日

J'ai utilisé l'application durant très longtemps... malheureusement leur système bugge, génère des factures avec un mauvais montant de TVA, un mauvais montant global après remboursement, les exports sont complètements erronés.
Je l'ai signalé pendant trois mois, on m'a tenu le bec dans l'eau. Au final je n'ai jamais eu d'assistance réelle... aucune aide, aucune correction, et des dizaines de factures non conformes ont été envoyées au client. Cette application ne devrait même plus être proposée tellement sa fiabilité est faible.

Petdesign.fr
法国
1年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年10月6日

We like the design and functionality! We have large orders so items can take a while to load. Support is working on a solution for our large orders.
EDIT: we cannot even produce an invoice at this point. Complained and no solutions have been offered!! Very frustrating since we only need a PDF invoice from time to time and we can't even get that.

Cyrus Distribution
加拿大
9个月 人在使用应用
2022年6月30日

App did not work well at all, after contacting customer support over the last 2 days with no response, I had to delete it and find something a little more suitable.

Maverick Office Supplies
美国
1天 人在使用应用
2021年7月17日

Cons you into a payment plan. If you select the free plan expect to start automatically paying as soon as they've automatically issued over 50 invoices in a 30 day period. Disgusting monetisation model.

LUX PRODUCTIVITY
英国
34分钟 人在使用应用
2022年9月21日

Says free automatic invoices. But then asks you to pay for it. Super shady advertising. ill steer clear of this shady company

Rocksolid Audio
英国
10分钟 人在使用应用
Molecular Apps已回复 2022年9月21日

Hi Matt, I am sorry if the feature summary causes misinterpretation. Our feature of Automatic Invoicing has a Basic and Advanced version. The Basic version is made available for free in the Pay-as-you-go plan. The chargeable one is the Advanced setting.
We do not intend to mislead any merchant. Be assured that we have understood that this causes misunderstanding, we will be correcting it soon.
I am once again apologetic about this.
Regards,
Invoice Falcon