Invoice Falcon , 378 条评论

整体评分
4.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2023年12月14日

a lot of bugs during last 2 months
unsatisfied

Runas Skola
拉脱维亚
2年多 人在使用应用
2023年10月10日

Does not work with I pad on shopify point of sale. Don't understand why it would be on the app list is it does not work.

Leo Straatmann Farm Service
美国
8天 人在使用应用
2023年4月14日

We had the app for several years. Their customer service was great at the beginning but is terrible now. We contacted them multiple times regarding billing over 30 days ago and no reply. We had to open a case with Shopify to ask them to reply to us, and no reply. We're done and just deleted the app.

LaQ Blocks | Educational Products
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年10月6日

We like the design and functionality! We have large orders so items can take a while to load. Support is working on a solution for our large orders.
EDIT: we cannot even produce an invoice at this point. Complained and no solutions have been offered!! Very frustrating since we only need a PDF invoice from time to time and we can't even get that.

Cyrus Distribution
加拿大
9个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年8月10日

I wanted to share my experience with this app, and I have to be honest – it's been quite frustrating. The app seems to hang a lot, causing a lot of delays and interruptions. On top of that, the invoicing process keeps acting up, which is a headache in itself. And considering the monthly fee they charge, it's just not worth it.

It's not just a one-time thing either. Every single month, we're dealing with these problems. And when we reach out for help, the support they offer is less than helpful. They either say the issue doesn't exist or that they're "working on it," which is pretty frustrating.

But here's the kicker – we've discovered that they're actually sharing our data with third-party developers without our permission. That's a major breach of trust, and I think Shopify should seriously consider taking legal action against apps that do this sort of thing. Our data's privacy should be a top priority.

Update on my Review as of August 10, 2023 – A Word of Warning

I really want to caution everyone who's using this app. The data it provides is not accurate, and that can spell big trouble when you're trying to calculate your monthly sales and taxes. If you're relying on their CSV files to do this, be careful. And to make matters worse, their customer service is slow in fixing these issues – we're talking weeks of waiting.

P.S.: The problems just don't seem to get resolved in a reasonable timeframe.

Meadbery
印度
3年多 人在使用应用
2022年8月9日

I selected one customer to send an invoice to them and it sent invoices to every customer I've ever had even though the UI showed one customer selected. I am in the process of dealing with over a hundred customers that think I am charging them for orders they didn't make.

Regal Wigs
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
2023年1月24日

J'ai utilisé l'application durant très longtemps... malheureusement leur système bugge, génère des factures avec un mauvais montant de TVA, un mauvais montant global après remboursement, les exports sont complètements erronés.
Je l'ai signalé pendant trois mois, on m'a tenu le bec dans l'eau. Au final je n'ai jamais eu d'assistance réelle... aucune aide, aucune correction, et des dizaines de factures non conformes ont été envoyées au client. Cette application ne devrait même plus être proposée tellement sa fiabilité est faible.

Petdesign.fr
法国
1年多 人在使用应用
2022年6月30日

App did not work well at all, after contacting customer support over the last 2 days with no response, I had to delete it and find something a little more suitable.

Maverick Office Supplies
美国
1天 人在使用应用
2021年7月17日

Cons you into a payment plan. If you select the free plan expect to start automatically paying as soon as they've automatically issued over 50 invoices in a 30 day period. Disgusting monetisation model.

LUX PRODUCTIVITY
英国
34分钟 人在使用应用
2022年9月21日

Says free automatic invoices. But then asks you to pay for it. Super shady advertising. ill steer clear of this shady company

Rocksolid Audio
英国
10分钟 人在使用应用
Molecular Apps已回复 2022年9月21日

Hi Matt, I am sorry if the feature summary causes misinterpretation. Our feature of Automatic Invoicing has a Basic and Advanced version. The Basic version is made available for free in the Pay-as-you-go plan. The chargeable one is the Advanced setting.
We do not intend to mislead any merchant. Be assured that we have understood that this causes misunderstanding, we will be correcting it soon.
I am once again apologetic about this.
Regards,
Invoice Falcon