评论 (383)

整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2020年8月18日

REALLY GREAT APP!
Very flexible and easy to use, have everything you need for invoice management.
The support is always there for additional queries and features which is superb.
100% recommended for shopify store!

Бебе-Мама
保加利亚
大约4年 人在使用应用
2020年2月18日

Brilliant. So glad I came across this app. I was able to dump the clumsy text-only invoice I created on the end of the "order confirmation" email in Shopify. I also appreciate the reasonable cost - most developers want too much for a moderately useful app. I use your app on every single order! Thank you!

Professor Pete's Classroom
澳大利亚
大约4年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2019年11月24日

Great app. Everything we needed for invoices to be sent to our customers automatically after an order is placed. Also, excellent customer service. The basic version was everything we required, though the pro version has some brilliant features that we'd like to use as well.

Luna Wedding & Event Supplies
澳大利亚
接近4年 人在使用应用
2021年10月15日

Thank you invoice falcon, it really help to create invoice, I also recommend if you are using falcon invoice app please use advance plan it contain very interesting options for the growth of your business .

ImperialHomes.pk
巴基斯坦
接近4年 人在使用应用
Molecular Apps已回复 2021年10月19日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that the app is useful to you.

Regards,
Invoice Falcon

2020年3月15日

Awesome. Just what I needed. I was sick of my shopify and manual invoices looking different. Now perfect. Also, support is amazing. I asked for one extra add on and it was done within 48 hours. Wow. Thanks.

Holi Boli – Fearless Ethical Fashion
新西兰
接近4年 人在使用应用
2022年10月23日

We liked it. It is helping us and making things easy. It is fulfilling our purpose in most easy and feasible manner.

Muse Wearables
印度
接近4年 人在使用应用
2022年2月1日

The best invoice program I found so far. You can also make a bulk csv file of all transactions per month. A feature I found difficult to find with other apps.

Easytiff - extensions de cheveux
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
Molecular Apps已回复 2022年2月1日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you like the app and that it is useful to you.

Regards,
Invoice Falcon

2023年5月4日

Great App and even great customer support! Highly recommended! Priyanka was very prompt to respond to our emails and went above and beyond to resolve our issue.

Bellaire Wholesale
加拿大
3年多 人在使用应用
2021年2月2日

This app is amazing - Customizable as well without being too complex. Has saved me a lot of time by auto-sending our invoices rather than having to manually send them out. I highly recommend them.

Beaded Dreams
加拿大
3年多 人在使用应用
2023年5月17日

Simple, customisable invoices which work perfectly through Shopify. Extremely easy to set up and use.

Beyond Retro
英国
3年多 人在使用应用