Recensioni (96)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
26 giugno 2024

We've found I-Packy to be a fantastic solution for our small business without the need for a full WMS. The costs are very reasonable and integration has been smooth, most importantly the after care support we have received has been excellent. Since implementing I-Packy, our picking and packing process has been completely streamlined and it has reduced errors completely. There are loads of helpful options such as being able to take a photograph of the picked products before packing to dis-prove any discrepancies on delivery. Overall we're really happy with I-Packy and would highly recommend to anyone.

Crystal Heaven London
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
iPacky ha risposto 27 giugno 2024

Hi! Thank you so much for your excellent feedback on iPacky! It's been a pleasure helping you to improve.

10 maggio 2024

iPacky is an absolute pleasure to work with and has offered a great solution for picking and packing. Since we work with and ship frozen products, our packing and shipping process requires a high level of efficiency. Together with the excellent support from iPacky, we were not only able to fulfil our requirements, but also improve our packing times and routes.
We highly recommend this app!

BARFER'S
Germania
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
iPacky ha risposto 14 maggio 2024

It has been a great pleasure to help you transition to Shopify and improve your workflow and efficiency. And thanks for the great review!

27 giugno 2024

We have been using iPacky for 18 months now and it has been brilliant. This week we moved warehouse and had to set up another Shopify location.
David at iPacky was so helpful (and very fast). The transition was very smooth.
I would certainly recommend iPacky

We Are Fair Trade Ltd
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
iPacky ha risposto 29 giugno 2024

We are more than happy to help. Thanks for a great review!

26 giugno 2024

We love using iPacky and it has been such a life saver! It is exactly what we're looking for in terms of order fulfillment and we couldn't be any happier! Thank you for an amazing app!

Juliet's Little Rose
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
iPacky ha risposto 28 giugno 2024

And thank you for an amazing review!

13 luglio 2024

iPacky is an incredibly powerful tool for picking and packing. It has helped us double our shipping capacity while maintaining an error-free process. Although the numerous options can be overwhelming at first, once you adjust and set your conditions, you'll have a very efficient system.

We're utilizing the digital picking and order verification features, along with auto-generated shipping labels. This allows us to fulfill orders faster and more accurately than before. The use of tones and visual aids helps our staff quickly resolve any issues.

iPacky's dedicated login system is particularly valuable. It allows our warehouse team to operate independently of our Shopify store, reducing the risk of unwanted changes to orders and tags. This keeps everything organized and helps streamline our process flow.

iPacky is a reliable picking and packing solution. It keeps your operations smooth and efficient, whether you're working in-store or from a separate warehouse or both.

Privé Perfumes
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
iPacky ha risposto 15 luglio 2024

Thank you so much for a detailed and amazing review!

11 aprile 2024

We are having such an amazing experience using this app. Not only that this app supports our order fulfilment process and reducing errors significantly, but also, the support has been amazing! They have been responding promptly solving our questions and concerns which helped us taking the fulfillment process to a step further. We have tested a few other similar apps but found ipacky the easiest and flexible among all. So glad we found this tool! Would definitely recommend!

ARMOR THE POOCH
Canada
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
iPacky ha risposto 12 aprile 2024

We're so happy that you're satisfied with iPacky. And for your excellent review!

10 maggio 2024

We have been using Ipacky from the start, no complaints, excellent system - support is great

Pole Junkie
Regno Unito
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
iPacky ha risposto 11 maggio 2024

It's been a pleasure to have you as a client for such a long time!

5 luglio 2024

Thank you to the Ipacky Team and support. We have grown quickly and were experiencing a lot of packing errors. Sometimes 4-5 orders a week and the cost was getting out of hand to re-ship and correct the packing issues. After we installed Ipacky we have gone down to no errors as each order MUST be scanned before shipping. We highly recommend this app as its saved us time, cost and headache!

Vape360
Canada
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
iPacky ha risposto 8 luglio 2024

We're glad to hear that iPacky helped you to get rid of those packing errors.

11 luglio 2024

Great app , it makes our picking and packing so much easier and has speeded up our fulfilment. We’ve only been using it for 2 weeks and have found it easy to work with and we have now gone paperless with our orders which is an added bonus.
The customer service is very responsive and helpful also.

Goose Island
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
iPacky ha risposto 12 luglio 2024

Thank you so much for your great review! Good to hear that you are satisfied.

28 maggio 2024

IPacky is a lifesaver and one of the best apps out there. We use it for our picking, packing, and fulfillment processes across our entire business. It's truly one of the best apps for this purpose. The developer is also very helpful and hands-on

Washington Vapes Wholesale
Regno Unito
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
iPacky ha risposto 31 maggio 2024

We're happy that you're happy with iPacky😁