Jebbit: Quizzes That Convert , 88件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の91%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2023年7月4日

Encountered a few issues, and Yaya and the customer service team were so helpful. They even organised to call me, so that we could walk through the issues I was having together and solve them. Thanks so much for the help!

elemental herbology
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Jebbit Inc.が返信しました 2023年9月1日

Thank you for your review! Cannot wait to see the ROI form your quiz!

2023年5月26日

Amazing support! Always super helpful and quick to respond to my (hundred) questions. Would recommend them to anyone.

LØCI US
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Jebbit Inc.が返信しました 2023年9月1日

Thank you for writing in! The Jebbit support team really is world class - happy to help whenever you need!

2021年6月22日

I used this App to create two different formats of quizzes for gifting and homepage movement. It was easy to use, intuitive, and fun! Once I got the hang of it, it took no time at all to create multiple options. Would definitely recommend :)

ANACT
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Jebbit Inc.が返信しました 2021年6月23日

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We're pumped to hear you found it easy to use, intuitive and fun. If you have any questions or need anything else, just let us know—we're more than happy to help!

2023年2月13日

Great quizzes and amazing customer support. Maggie was super responsive and helpful, making quick edits to our quiz to help us out. Would recommend 100%!

Au Naturale Cosmetics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2021年6月28日

We used this app to create personality quizzes where the end result came with product recommendations - our email subscriber list has tripled in less than a week thanks to Jebbit. Everyone I talked to on their support team has also been super helpful and friendly.

Crying is Cool
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Jebbit Inc.が返信しました 2021年6月29日

Love to hear that you were able to triple your email subscriber list in under one week—that's what we like to hear! Thank you for the great feedback and if you need anything at all, we're always here and ready to help!

P.S. Your store and products are ridiculously cool!

2022年5月26日

This is a great app for creating and launching a quiz quickly. I had some minor issues but the Support resolved them and the quiz works perfectly. Saved me a lot of time!

Alurx Wellness
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Jebbit Inc.が返信しました 2022年5月26日

We are so happy to hear that we have been able to save you time! Ease of use and customer support are two things we are super proud of! Thank you for choosing Jebbit!

2021年6月23日

Very useful for us so far, helpful and fast assistance when needed. We are launching our new hot sauce finder feature this week and are excited to see how it performs.

HEATONIST
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Jebbit Inc.が返信しました 2021年6月28日

Wow! It's hard to continue our excitement about working with a team and product as awesome as you guys! Thanks so much for the great feedback and we look forward to powering all the new and spicy Heatonist experiences to come!

2022年2月9日

Easy to set up:) Love the UX! Can't wait to see the performance. Great tool to better engage with customers !

Kute Skincare
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Jebbit Inc.が返信しました 2022年5月19日

Wonderful to hear that navigating the platform and getting your experience launched was easy. Time to launch to one of the major benefits of using Jebbit! Let us know if you need any help with optimizations or future experiences! We are always happy to help.

2021年5月19日

Awesome App. Very helpful and quick customer service. I would refer this app to any of my business partners.

The Skin Bar Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Jebbit Inc.が返信しました 2021年5月19日

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback! Being quick and helpful is exactly what our customer service team aims for, so they'll be super excited to hear that! If anything else comes up, just let us know. Cheers!

2022年3月8日

The chat box in Jebbit makes my life so much easier. Kind and helpful, the Jebbit customer service team is number one. And the app is great, too. So easy is to use. This is one app I never have to worry about.

Rosy & Grey
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Jebbit Inc.が返信しました 2022年5月12日

Music to our ears! Jebbit is here to help you achieve your goals and make your life easier! A win win! Thank you for your support.