レビュー (88)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の91%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2023年1月2日

Yaya was incredibly helpful with an issue with my quiz placement I had a couple of days ago. She wasn't sure she could help me, but by the end of the day, she found the information I needed. She stuck with it when my Shopify expert could not help and Shopify support told me to hire an expert. Everyone gave up except Yaya. Thank you!

IBS/W
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2022年5月23日

Awesome support staff! This company goes above and beyond to make sure you get the help you need to get set up.

The Groom Industries
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Jebbit Inc.が返信しました 2022年6月8日

Wonderful to hear! So glad to have you as part of the Jebbit family!

2022年10月11日

great app, friendly support! would recommend for anyone looking to have product surveys on their shop

Ralph's Orchard
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Jebbit Inc.が返信しました 2022年10月18日

Thank you for your support! Yes product match and product recommendation quizzes are definitely a great Jebbit use case for any Shopify merchant!

2023年2月2日

this platform is very easy to use. If you do need support they are very quick to contact and can resolve issues quick. Adrian is amazing she is so sweet and fixes any issues that I have. (which really isn't much or anything serious) She also hopped on a quick call for me to make sure my inquiry gets answered. 10/10 for her!

Upful Blends
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2023年2月5日

So far I have been enjoying this platform. I have a few things to work out before I publish my first Quiz but Maggie has been incredibly helpful. 10/10 for support!

Blush & Vyne
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2022年9月22日

This company seriously has the best customer service I have ever experienced! I started the app today and couldn't figure it out at first. I started a live chat and got an immediate response. A woman named Adrian has been a great help to me. I think I ended up being in the live chat for almost an hour because I had so many questions and I always got a response right away. Top company with good service and also a good app for collecting emails. Unfortunately I can only give 5 stars otherwise I would have given 10!

Mittense
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
Jebbit Inc.が返信しました 2022年9月22日

Thank you team Mittense! We have passed your kind words to Adrian! So glad we were able to help you with your Jebbit - Klaviyo integration!

2023年5月26日

Amazing support! Always super helpful and quick to respond to my (hundred) questions. Would recommend them to anyone.

LØCI US
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Jebbit Inc.が返信しました 2023年9月1日

Thank you for writing in! The Jebbit support team really is world class - happy to help whenever you need!

2023年2月3日

I had a bad experience with Octane AI - The support team was bad, they hiked their prices and they started sending disingenuous emails which, frankly, was the last straw. In comparison, the Jebbit support team so far has been top notch and their quiz builder seems to have all the functionality Octane did, if not more. Looking forward to getting more stuck in with this app!

Cancha
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
2023年3月29日

Jebbit's customer service is excellent! Their response time is minimal and quick. They understand the situation and provide the best and easiest solution. They would provide a video, a step-by-step guide if need be which I think is incredible. Great work!

Nudestix
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Jebbit Inc.が返信しました 2023年9月1日

Thank you for your review!

2023年3月27日

Adrian and Kelsey have been very helpful with onboarding our brand to Jebbit. They spent 1:1 time with me to help make adjustments to our current quizzes and walked me through the process step by step. Great support!

NYDJ Apparel
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Jebbit Inc.が返信しました 2023年9月1日

Thank you for your support!