Arvostelut (385)

Kokonaisarvio
4,1
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 67 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 12 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 9 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
17. huhtikuu 2024

I LOVE ALL OF YOUR PRODUCTS KEEP ADDING MORE GREAT STUFF AND IT WOULD BE IF YOU WOULD ADD AOP SHOE BOXES AND PRINTABLE WOMEN HIGH HEEL SHOES

SHOPCODECLOTHING
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
17. huhtikuu 2024

Amazing program! Super high quality products, friendly customer service, the best prices on the market thanks again.

Footprints For Faith
Kanada
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 2. huhtikuu 2024

In some ways it is easy to create product, although it would help if the product template gave the size of the image needed to produce a good quality print.

Also, it would be nice to be able to see the shipping price from China to the USA, as I don't plan on selling elsewhere. But then I just discovered that shipping to the USA isn't supported. So I guess I'll go elsewhere

Update 04/02/2024: Don't know what the issue was, but today I was able to initiate two different orders and had no issues with the USA shipping address. Just a glitch in the system, or whatever. Anyway, glad to say so far everything is okay.

Also, JetPrint customer service was VERY responsive which bodes well for the future.

CLH Designs
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
JetPrint Fulfillment vastasi 1. huhtikuu 2024

Hello,

Thank you very much for your feedback.

It appears there might be a misunderstanding. We want to clarify that we ship many orders to the United States and can deliver orders worldwide.

If you could kindly provide us with the address or a screenshot of the address information you entered, we would be happy to investigate the issue further. Please reach out to our customer service department, and we will do our best to resolve any issues you may have.

Thank you.

3. toukokuu 2024

Love they have more options than other drop shipping company especially for shoes and better prices.

ajaniglobal
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
29. kesäkuu 2024

Divine Textiles Limited loves the selection of products and the ease of ordering. glad to partner with you guys.

Divine Textiles Limited
Yhdysvallat
26 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
1. toukokuu 2024

Once I got the hang of it. It was pretty easy to create unique products for my store.

Home Stream Designs
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 11. huhtikuu 2024

The app is user friendly over all I love the selection of things that JetPrint offers. I am thrilled with their customer service. Top Notch. Anything I asked them or needed help with, they promptly replied. There are actual humans working at this company.

ScarletIrisCreations.com
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
JetPrint Fulfillment vastasi 22. maaliskuu 2024

Hey there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

Regarding your first point about displaying shipping costs, we understand your concern. The reason why we do not display shipping costs in the "Compare At..." section is because we cannot accurately provide real-time shipping costs for every possible destination. If we were to fix a specific country for shipping costs, it might create the misconception that this cost is synchronized with the customer's target market, which could lead to confusion. Our aim is to provide transparent and accurate pricing, and displaying fixed shipping costs may not align with this goal.

Regarding your second point about shipping charges, we acknowledge that shipping costs are a significant factor for our customers. We are constantly working to negotiate reasonable shipping rates with our carriers to offer competitive prices. Additionally, we encourage you to consider the total price (product price plus shipping price) when comparing our services with other print-on-demand companies.

We appreciate your feedback on modifying our app, and we'll keep you updated via email once any changes are implemented.

Thank you.

1. toukokuu 2024

Very easy to mock products and you definately have an eye on bringing us the right products, GREAT COMPANY

Gface
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
1. kesäkuu 2024

I HAVE BEEN USING JETPRINT FOR 2 YEARS NOW ITS A GREAT APP TO START YOUR CLOTHING LINE. THE PP IS BUILT GREAT TO GROW WITH YOU AS YOU DEVELOP AND SCALE YOUR STORE.

VICTORY MALIBU CO
Yhdysvallat
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
24. toukokuu 2024

Amazing and very easy to operate

Royal M Boutique
Yhdysvallat
12 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä