Recensies (381)

Algemene beoordeling
4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 67% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 12% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 1 sterren
11 juli 2022

Very nice products! Good quality and good reply service when there are questions! I love the watches and shoes, the dresses and the prints are of good quality. Jetprints is open for suggestions and that is possitive

Sensus-Studio_2
Nederland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
22 april 2021

top thanks Jennifer, the service is attentive to requests, thank you for fixing my problem and the products are very pretty

SOAMCD
Frankrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 18 december 2018

I just received my sample watch from JetPrint and I am beyond pleased. The quality of the print and watch is great! I had another watch POD supplier but their sample cannot compare with JetPrint. The customer service is also superb. They are very receptive to providing additional services that don't yet exist and are very responsive to my questions. The only drawback is that shipping does take a bit of time since products are coming from China but the quality makes up for it.

The Muyi Shop
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
JetPrint Fulfillment heeft geantwoord 25 oktober 2019

Sincerely thank you for your review, we are trying our best to provide the best service and the best product quality to our customers, especially watch customized POD service. We have a variety of watch styles for your watch brand business. If you want fast delivery you can change your product delivery method ;) And we are really looking forward to providing some additional services that don't yet exist to our customers to help their watch brand business.

13 december 2020

It's not "if things will go wrong, it's when". In those times, support is the most important thing and JetPrint has support that keeps you warm and fuzzy inside.

VI BOSS
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
23 augustus 2018

Nice range of products and easy to use

The Uppercase Store
Australië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
27 november 2018

First of all, the support is 5/5 stars alone, Jennifer and her team are super helpful.
The watch quality (Steel Strap Watches is what I've ordered) is great, the print quality is superb, the box they come in is also great, the presentation is great.
The only product I've tested from them is the Steel Strap Watch and I can say it's top notch quality for POD, there's no one at the moment that is even close to offering the same level of quality as them in the Watch category.

TheBookBits
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
16 augustus 2021

The JetPrint app is the easiest to create products with for POD stores. All other tools make it much harder to create similar products, especially when they have many surfaces to print. Thanks

Yunque Store
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
9 juni 2019

These guys are killer! I've done tens of thousands of dollars of business with them. Very response. Daniel the owner even makes himself available on Facebook chat etc.

They're always adding great new additions to their product lines. Love these guys and highly recommend!

Your Trump Shop
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
20 september 2018

Really great app, easy to use with beautiful mockups and clear description of the product. My costumer just received her watch and she is very happy with it. Very good quality of the watch and the print also. Great costumers service. Jennifer was very helpful. Really nice experience to work with.

Coastal Photo Art Shop
Spanje
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
JetPrint Fulfillment heeft geantwoord 25 oktober 2019

Sincerely thank you for your review, we are trying our best to provide the best service and the best product quality to our customers, especially watch customized POD service. We have a variety of watch styles for your watch brand business;)

10 juni 2021

I really like the range of products and prices are great. Can't wait to see more.
Templates are easy to use too. Thanks again!

Haygoodies Custom
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app