Algemene beoordeling
4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 67% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 12% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 1 sterren
21 januari 2019

I really ike how it does I really ike how it does I really ike how it does I really ike how it does I really ike how it does I really ike how it does

Dadu Store | Smart. Beautiful. Dadu
Vietnam
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
10 april 2019

I just ordered a few samples for my store, and have to say Absolutely LOVE the quality of these watches. Genuine Leather, lovely quality and 3 weeks delivery to UK. So glad I came across this store :)

CheekyDoodah
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
11 oktober 2018

Their customer service is awesome, and the quality of their watches was better than I expected. I was surprised at how slim the watches I ordered were. The mock ups of the watches make the faces look bigger than they actually are.

destinytimepieces
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
20 maart 2022

I really love this app. and the prices are great. Jet Print is the best kept secret. If you dont have this app you really dont know what your missing.

Breezewear
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
2 maart 2019

Just want to say thank you. I had been looking for another avenue to sell and had specific products in mind, you had everything I was looking for in one place.

Always Be Fabulous
Canada
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 22 april 2019

I use this app to give my store diversity and it's working so far. So glad it's free so I can create with limits and only get charged when something is bought. I love everything about this app

Piece Of Everything
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 27 september 2018

Fabulous service! Very responsive and very helpful. Hopefully they will add some branding additional options which would help customers develop an overall package for their brand. I'm looking forward to working with this company, and excited about ordering my first products to see the final result.

Blesthaus
Australië
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
JetPrint Fulfillment heeft geantwoord 25 oktober 2019

Sincerely thank you for your review, we are trying our best to provide the best service and the best product quality to our customers, especially watch customized POD service. We have a variety of watch styles for your watch brand business;)

13 mei 2021

Im launching my ecommerce june july and i reviewed and test JetPrint and I love all watches and adding all my unique designs and adding watches to my collection before launch and its so easy to use too just like printful. Im so happy I saw Jet Print I love it!

You Matter Co.
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
7 november 2018

Amazing service, the watches look great! Printing looks really high quality too, all for a pretty good price. - Ben

Benjamin Batic
Australië
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
20 augustus 2018

Easy to use and good support! Everything works!

Riemann Kollektion
Duitsland
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app