JivoChat: Live Chat & WhatsApp , 108件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の87%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2023年11月6日

C'est une application vraiment utile et pratique qui aide au travail d'équipe. Cela économise du temps et des efforts.Tout ce dont nous avons besoin est dans l'application. Nous n'avions pas besoin d'une autre application pour des fonctionnalités supplémentaires. Une application propre, simple et compréhensible.

Modepanier
コートジボワール
アプリの使用期間:約17時間
JivoChatが返信しました 2023年11月24日

Nous apprécions votre avis. Merci beaucoup! :)

2017年10月10日

That's an awesome tool. I have main domain hosted on wordpress and subdomain hosted on shopify. I can chat with same user if he moved to another platform. This is the most impressive feature. I was looking for this feature for a long time. It's mobile app is excellent. It keep me connected to every user of my website. Chat script is emailed immediately. Many thanks to the team for such great app. I would definitely recommend this to my friends.

Regards
Nitin

School4seo
インド
アプリの使用期間:約6年
2017年12月12日

I use it through the IOS app. It's very easy to use and very helpful!

Pitthu
インド
アプリの使用期間:6年弱
2017年10月4日

I installed Jivo Chat a few weeks ago and it's fantastic. Super easy to plug and use. I can switch between PC and mobile seamlessly to chat to my customers. The support has also been great. Most of my chats end in a purchase which is obviously the goal so overall I am very happy with this app.

Alexandra X
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
2017年10月2日

This is an outstanding live chat application. Installed easily with no issue, very intuitive to use and offers flexibility in how you will use it.
Customer engagement via our website has been terrific; customers have been able to readily get more information on particular instruments and accessories which has assisted them greatly in making informed purchasing decisions online, or has seen them come into the store to play an instrument for themselves.
Highly recommended!

Engadinemusic
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約4年
編集日:2019年2月28日

I've had this app in place for over a year now and can say that it's a very well thought out app, easy to use and JivoChat has always been immediately available the few times I have had to reach out. The hardest thing for me (with being a 1-person business) is remembering to turn it on and off as I am constantly stepping away from my computer, but if you have a website environment where chat is beneficial, I wouldn't hesitate to go with JivoChat.

Favorlady
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2019年2月20日

Been using this for almost a year. Works well and we like being able to answer customer questions on the spot. Feel like it adds to the legitimacy of the site as well.

Be Green Bath and Body
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
JivoChatが返信しました 2019年4月12日

Thank you for your feedback.

2020年10月2日

I would love to give a shout out to Carlos, I was having a lot of issues getting this attached to my Shopify store. For some reason the plug-in didn't want to work and one of the customer service members even made a whole step by step video for me to install manually, but unfortunately it still did not help. Then when I went back for help I got Carlos (Que the angelic music) He took a look at my settings and it was just a little filter I had selected that was my issue. Everything was right in the world and the app was working perfectly. But then I thought I would do some clean up since I some how made multiple channels. I couldn't get it to work again. I reached out and got Carlos again!! He got me back up and running. I really love this add on to my Shopify store. Would highly recommend!! My favorite feature is that I can see when I have visitors in my store and what they are looking at so I can be proactive and reach out to my customer while on the site.

N.B.Oler
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
JivoChatが返信しました 2022年11月7日

Thank you so much for your review.
If you need any support, please do not hesitate in contacting our Customer Success's Team. We are here for you!

May the Jivo Be With You!

2020年8月26日

Tried different chat apps on shopify, some didn't load, some were buggy. Jivo chat was like an allrounder. It has almost all the features i needed for both the mobile and the desktop versions. Luckily I found Divya from Jivo, she helped me ease into its features. Would recommend people to try it

Eduyush
インド
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
JivoChatが返信しました 2022年11月7日

Heeey there! Many thanks for your review!
We wish you more sales and conversion with JivoChat from now on!

Be the Jivo with you!

2018年3月2日

Really great and smooth app, been able to convert customers solely via the chat.

Humanwrit Es
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:2年弱