Joy: Loyalty & Rewards Program , 1,288件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2023年9月5日

Fantastic customer service. I would give 5 stars, but there are a few little functional things I would love to have that are not quite there yet.

USM公式オンラインショップ
日本
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2023年11月13日

So far so good. Some minor layout issues but Hanna is more than helpful

Holistic Hydroponics
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2023年9月17日

Fast response when I had a question. So far I like the app. Still have some learning to do, but I think it will be perfect for my business needs!!

Noel Customs LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3日
2023年9月13日

I wanted to share my appreciation for the amazing support I received from Lydia and Tony. They were incredibly helpful and went above and beyond to resolve my issue. Their exceptional service made a big difference, and I'm very satisfied with their assistance. Lydia and Tony are a credit to your team, and I'm grateful for their excellent support

Earthy Origins
インド
アプリの使用期間:8日
2023年7月17日

It is fun and easy to use! Even though I'm on the free plan it still allows you to have a lot of features for all your needs for a loyalty program.

Sugacane Cosmetics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2023年9月6日

I recently started using the Joy app to use it as a customer loyalty program. The free version already offers many options. It's all pretty easy to set up in the dashboard. Customer service is readily available and helpful. Especially Lydia has helped me with initial small problems.

MYOKI
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約18時間
2023年8月16日

Hana assisted me changing the currency of my rewards program in less than 2 minutes. She was super friendly and quick to respond :)

Peaches & Cream
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2023年10月28日

A little confusing to set up, but customer service got us up and running.

Little Red Hen
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3日
2023年8月23日

the support is great! really quick and nice.
the design is pretty limited but very approchable.
thanks

מרמלדה ילדים
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:1日
2023年7月7日

This is a great app with many features that make operating a rewards program pretty simple. Support is very fast and helpful. The only things I would want to see added are the ability to reward points for customers posting received purchases on their social media with a hashtag, more options for setting the earn period, currently it's life time or 6 months, I'd want more options such as at least 12 months, and more options for referral such as option to award points instead of just store credit or discount coupon and that would make it 5 stars for me. Otherwise, everything works well and seamless, the pricing is right where it should be, the other apps charge way too much, so this app is great.

Gizmo Graphic Works
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9日