レビュー (1,602)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2021年8月19日

Application facile à paramétrer. Le support est excellent et très réactif. La 5ème étoiles est manquante parce que l’intégration du nombre de points sur le menu de navigation ou bien sur la page compte client n’est pas trés esthétique.

TwentyNiners
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2022年8月8日

I'm about to start using the Rewards program and I have got nice support from Hana, she is a great person.

AnimixQ
カタール
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2022年7月10日

Duidelijke en handige app, makkelijk te stylen naar je eigens shop en goede helpdesk. Thanks again Candace.

Watoto
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:30日
2022年9月26日

I just downloaded the app so i still have much more to test and discover but I have been trying to find a loyalty program app that was easy to translate and thanks to the help of Hana things were quite straightforward!

Be Organic
クウェート
アプリの使用期間:13日
2023年7月7日

This is a great app with many features that make operating a rewards program pretty simple. Support is very fast and helpful. The only things I would want to see added are the ability to reward points for customers posting received purchases on their social media with a hashtag, more options for setting the earn period, currently it's life time or 6 months, I'd want more options such as at least 12 months, and more options for referral such as option to award points instead of just store credit or discount coupon and that would make it 5 stars for me. Otherwise, everything works well and seamless, the pricing is right where it should be, the other apps charge way too much, so this app is great.

Gizmo Graphic Works
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9日
2023年5月16日

Easy to use! There were some things that I had to get fixed from the support team but they did it right away! Supportive Team for sure. I took away 1 star just because the "Branding" part needs more freedom for user customization. But must have app!

detoks.ca
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:8日
編集日:2023年2月5日

Customer support is great and quick. I had a problem with my referral program, but thanks to Aisha, the problem was sent to the tech team.

evo.alxco
エジプト
アプリの使用期間:2日
2022年10月20日

Just started with it, but so far so good. Jasmine was great with the questions I had, so hopefully it will perform as needed now :-)

essentoils.co.za
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:1日
2022年7月29日

I'd suggest to introduce a separate page feature to show the rewards. Emily has been very helpful throughout. She helped in setting up the features! She was very responsive. The app is working good so far.

Coco Curls
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:約6時間
2023年5月31日

This was my first time using this app. And Sunny was very helpful. Makes me want to stick around. Because i know they'll respond in a timely fashion! Thanks for all the help. Some issues but overall very good.

soulllfooish
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4時間