レビュー (1,612)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2022年12月13日

My experience working with Joy's support team was great. Esther was pleasant and quickly resolved my app integration question.

INSPO
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4時間
2023年5月3日

Werk goed. Gemakkelijk te integreren met shopify en goede hulp.
Zeker een aanrader.
En leuk voor de klanten

LISAMARDI
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:約3時間
2023年1月17日

Helpful Liz. Response fast and get enquiries done immediately.
But for the app, when I use my mobile to update, the loading is abit slow

Samurai Asia
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2022年8月9日

Just learning how to use it but chatted with Emily and she was very helpful! I can't wait for my customers to use it!

shoptrulymagical
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2022年8月8日

they're so good, just put on some different themes and designs and enable text changing. but honestly they're perfect

Loafers
エジプト
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2022年6月16日

I have only just downloaded the Joy app onto my website. It's an easy app so far! It has all the features I was looking for! Prompt customer service!

Krysten Collective
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:38分
2023年2月13日

yes its good app, i am still using it and the team helped set it up. Hanna checked all the settings and confirmed set up

NATASHAHS
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:36分
2022年6月20日

Will give it 5 stars when it has a reward system for reviews up! So far the app is good. Good support from Hana as well.

MOONWOLF ACTIVE
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:23分
2022年5月30日

Fantastic app support from Candace. Instant assistance and she solved my questions professionally. Highly recommended.

K Pups
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:9分
2024年6月29日

103 Collection
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:29日