Joy: Rewards, Loyalty Program , 1 520 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 96% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
18 de janeiro de 2024

I have been searching for the most user-friendly reward program to port over from my old website. Before settled with Joy, I tried another 2 apps only to discover there are so many limitations. Not only Joy has been able to meet my needs, their support team is great! A big shoutout to Abby who is always there to answer my questions promptly. Thank you! Reserving one more star as I have yet to test the app for a longer time. Shall come back to review it after 3 months.

PuriHealth
Singapura
3 months usando a aplicação
10 de abril de 2024

Die App hat sehr viele Reward-Features. Der Customer Support ist sehr hilfsbereit und geduldig. Bei meinem Problem konnte mir Lydia mit viel Geduld helfen. Wir nutzen die App in den EU-Store und US-Store. In EU Store haben wir die Sprachen deutsch und englisch. Leider sind die E-Mails nur in einer Sprache möglich. Es ist sicherlich ein Punkt, der abhält die App in Europa-Store einzusetzen. Deswegen ist ein Punktabzug.

melume-sandbox
Alemanha
8 months usando a aplicação
21 de janeiro de 2024

excellent support from Jasmine. issue was rectified quickly . GREAT APP & SUPPORT!

HOUSE D'LUXE
África do Sul
5 months usando a aplicação
2 de abril de 2024

This is one of the best loyalty program I have ever seen , And the customer service (especially Liz) is top tier.

If you are looking for customer retention , Definitely you need this app.

Baagni
Emirados Árabes Unidos
About 7 hours usando a aplicação
13 de fevereiro de 2024

Excellente service wanneer je vragen hebt!!

Daans Design
Países Baixos
9 months usando a aplicação
10 de abril de 2024

Es una aplicación con una interfaz sencilla a utilizar, me gusto solo porque no puedo automatizar correos en cada cierto tiempos.

My Store
México
About 2 months usando a aplicação
13 de novembro de 2023

So far so good. Some minor layout issues but Hanna is more than helpful

Holistic Hydroponics
Austrália
3 months usando a aplicação
1 de abril de 2024

Audrey

onetripledecor
Índia
10 days usando a aplicação
5 de setembro de 2023

Fantastic customer service. I would give 5 stars, but there are a few little functional things I would love to have that are not quite there yet.

USM公式オンラインショップ
Japão
5 months usando a aplicação
17 de julho de 2023

It is fun and easy to use! Even though I'm on the free plan it still allows you to have a lot of features for all your needs for a loyalty program.

Sugacane Cosmetics
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação