Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 89% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 1 sterren
19 januari 2024

Brilliant app, and fantastic customer service. Highly recommended!

Uniquely Yours Artistic Home
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
MGLogics heeft geantwoord 22 januari 2024

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We always try to evolve our applications to meet the latest requirements.

17 april 2024

The App Support helped me immediately fixing a problem I had with my structured data. I couldnt figure it out but it took them less than 24 hours to get everything back and running smoothly again.

Super good service and the App itself is also very easy to manage and handle.

Kommodly
Oostenrijk
1 dag gebruiken de app
MGLogics heeft geantwoord 19 april 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our support team was able to assist you promptly and effectively with your structured data issue. Ensuring our customers have a seamless experience is always our top priority, so it's fantastic to know that you found our service to be super good.

We're also glad to hear that you find our app easy to manage and handle. We strive to make our application as user-friendly as possible, so it's wonderful to hear that you're enjoying the experience.

If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help!

1 november 2023

Very good app, does what it says. After installation and setup, I had a query and the support team replied very quickly. Happy to recommend this app and the company behind it.

TOYBOX
Cyprus
4 dagen gebruiken de app
MGLogics heeft geantwoord 2 november 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you're satisfied with the app and our support team's responsiveness. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service and support.

3 maart 2020

Great app and really awesome support

We installed this app to help sort out some problems with Rich Snippets in Search Console and it worked, with some help from the support guys.

Very happy with this app :)

Pro-Equine
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
22 januari 2021

As stated before, this company is basically taking $35 from people. They do not respond to service requests. There is no evidence this app is working or improving my site's traffic, SEO, what it claims to do or otherwise. DO NOT BUY. DO NOT DOWNLOAD!

Public Interest CLT
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
MGLogics heeft geantwoord 23 januari 2021

We are so sorry if your request got lost in the email, JSON or Structured data doesn't increase the website traffic directly. It helps your website SEO and that helps you get more traffic. You can check your structured data implementation after you install our application. Visit this link to test if the app is working properly: https://search.google.com/test/rich-results?url=https%3A%2F%2Fpublicinterestclt.com

21 augustus 2019

I am well impressed by level of support done by those guys, which was responsive, and I am not the guy to leave reviews around. I wasn’t sure if code was installed properly so guys did it for me and fixed few other issues in mean time. Rich Snippet works as intended but I need to wait for Google to approve it. My guess is $30 is introductory price so grab it while you can because other apps asking way much more for this type of service.

ZAFIRIA
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 7 november 2021

It does the job. Google search console warnings all gone except 2 which I can ignore. Support team was very helpful getting this app to work properly. For me some pages did not show up on Google at all, now that is no worry anymore. My pages start ranking higher now.

Barista och Espresso
Zweden
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
11 mei 2020

Amazing app and service. I installed this and had a few problems with errors showing for structured data tool. Support replied to my question in no time at all and resolved the errors showing on Structured Data site. The problem was leftover by another app I had tried that did not work as expected. Support removed all this code and now everything is perfect.

I honestly can not praise this app and support enough.

Fantastic.

The Fashion Gift Shop Ltd
Verenigd Koninkrijk
11 maanden gebruiken de app
9 juni 2021

This was an easy one-time install, and customer support is great. I had to update my Shopify theme several times when Shopify released new features, and the developers were quick to re-insert the code into the updated theme when I requested it. For someone like me who is not very tech savvy, this has been a great time saver and a wonderful customer experience.

Buckaroo Bling
Verenigde Staten
11 maanden gebruiken de app
29 augustus 2023

Extremely easy to install, literally took a few seconds and away it went. It took about a week for it to start working and for the reviews to show up on Google shopping. Had a couple of google structured data issues , wrote to support and they fixed it right away. Service is fantastic. There is a time delay being in the UK but thats no problem at all as they get back to you as soon as they can. Only point for me is that they currently don't work with WiseReviews, which i have recently installed to bring Amazon reviews over, and so (for me) they are only using the Shopify review app, which is frustrating as i only have a handful rather than hundreds on show. They did say they will work to use WiseReviews..so im hoping its sooner rather than later before Q4 kicks in. So for me its been a no brainer to get this for the price its offered at. It does what it says on the tin with the added bonus of fantastic customer support. Thank you MarbGroup!

RUFFNEK® Ltd
Verenigd Koninkrijk
28 dagen gebruiken de app