Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 76% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 16% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
13 marzo 2024

Very easy to use app. I really like the products. Very nice quality. Rochelle has been so helpful with any questions I have had. She is professional, quick to respond and has been wonderful to work with. Thank you Rochelle.

Susan Roxby Skin Care
Stati Uniti
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 15 marzo 2024

Having trouble with shipping and Rochelle was on it immediately.

SAND Creations
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 marzo 2024

Seems easy and worth giving a try! Love that you can try samples at discount of your own branded products!

Holi-Gays
Stati Uniti
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
8 gennaio 2024

I'm Just starting out however the start of the set up has been pretty easy and creating your personalized branded of quality products. You can sent yourself a sample of the products and tell so you can test the product before you sell it in our store. I'm enjoying this as well.

My Store
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Innovation Labs. ha risposto 29 gennaio 2024

Thank you for your feedback! I'm glad you find it easy to setup. If you need any assistance in creating your beauty brand, you may reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty

-Rochelle

20 marzo 2024

Just downloaded and it looks use friendly. will update when i am using it more

Kate Burton Company
Stati Uniti
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
20 marzo 2024

We have had a great experience so far getting everything set up.

Desert Clairvoyant Beauty
Stati Uniti
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
2 gennaio 2024

this is very good work at the product Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and efficient order fulfillment. It enables the creation of a customizable cosmetics brand without handling inventory or shipping. The app's simple product setup process, custom branding tools, and exceptional customer support are highly valued. Merchants also commend the fast shipping, affordable prices, and the quality of the cruelty-free, pigmented products. The app is recognized for its seamless order management and ...

Trending Products
Pakistan
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Innovation Labs. ha risposto 14 gennaio 2024

I appreciate your feedback. We'll be happy to provide you with all the support you need to help you achieve success with your brand. Feel free to reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty.

-Rochelle

23 febbraio 2024

BE AWARE. THESE PEOPLE ARE SCAMMERS!! THEY CHARGED MY CARD WITHOUT MY AUTHORIZATION. I HAD A 14 DAY FREE TRIAL. LACK OF COMMUNICATION FROM MS.ROCHELLE. PLEASE DO NO PLACE YOUR CARD INFORMATION ON THIS APP. THEY WILL SCAM YOU AND WILL NOT REFUND YOU. AFTER NUMEROUS TIMES OF REACHING OUT I DECIDED TO TAKE ACTION TO SUE THEM. I AM NOT THE FIRST PERSON THEY HAVE DONE THIS TOO! THIS APP WILL BE SHUT DOWN.

My Store
Stati Uniti
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
23 febbraio 2024

best place to start your own brand

Trendy Products
Canada
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
6 febbraio 2024

Than you very much Rochelle
You help me with easy way

ladyelora.com
Giordania
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app