Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 75% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 16% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
27 ottobre 2023

Have not tried it yet but seems so far so good !

that's so glam.
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Innovation Labs. ha risposto 14 gennaio 2024

Hi there! How are you? Please reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty. I'll be happy to help you achieve success with your own brand.

-Rochelle

1 ottobre 2023

Not sure yet

Uniquely Needed
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Innovation Labs. ha risposto 14 gennaio 2024

Thank you for your feedback! Let me know if there is anything I can help you get started! You may reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty

-Rochelle

6 marzo 2023

Just getting started, so far so good. I'll leave an update in a few weeks. Just added some products. I wish I could see the branding on other types of products. I also thought my logo would be on the product. Unless I haven't figured that out yet.

Ebon Lux
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Innovation Labs. ha risposto 7 marzo 2023

I would love to help you get started! Please respond to my email or reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty so I can help you with branding. :)

-Rochelle

20 ottobre 2023

Fff

Classy Chic
Israele
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Innovation Labs. ha risposto 14 gennaio 2024

Hi there! Please let me know if you need any assistance. I'll be happy to help you in any way. You may reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty.

-Rochelle

13 giugno 2023

good

KissEd by TaurusDoll
Stati Uniti
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Innovation Labs. ha risposto 14 giugno 2023

Thank you for your feedback. If you have any suggestions, comments, or questions, I'll be more than happy to help you. :) You may reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty

-Rochelle

29 gennaio 2023

nice option for branding your own cosmetics line. Would be better if there was a more extensive assortment of products

SL Treasures
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Innovation Labs. ha risposto 1 febbraio 2023

Hi there! We have added new products to the platform! Please reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty so I can further assist you. -Rochelle

25 novembre 2022

it help out a bit for someone who just starting off with wanna to built a online website store it help me a bit

Heavens Boutique
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Innovation Labs. ha risposto 26 novembre 2022

Thank you for your feedback. Please reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty so we can help you achieve success with your own brand -Rochelle

24 gennaio 2023

Just signed up wish me luck! (New customer) so, not sure what to think yet, but it's a beautiful concept *.*

Witchezintocraftz
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Innovation Labs. ha risposto 18 febbraio 2023

Hi there! Rochelle here. I send you an email. Please reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty so I can help you get started!

23 gennaio 2023

only US users are allowed, but it will not show before you paid. Now I have to find where to cancel to stop it and continue to charge the money.

INCORD
Regno Unito
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Innovation Labs. ha risposto 14 febbraio 2023

Hi there! I sent you a message via your store. Please reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty so I can assist you with this. - Rochelle

3 febbraio 2023

I'm just starting out and I've got a chance to win money. Looks like a cool app kinda pricey tho..
Thanks. Ksmith.

Keno's
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Innovation Labs. ha risposto 3 febbraio 2023

Thank you for your feedback! I sent you a message via your store. You may reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty and I would love to help you get started! -Rochelle