Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 76% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 16% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
8 dicembre 2023

why arent my products shipping out. my first order has not been delivered. they ordered their product 2 weeks ago

Bad Bich Headquarters
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Innovation Labs. ha risposto 14 gennaio 2024

Hi there! Please reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty for any concerns regarding order.

-Rochelle

16 febbraio 2024

Very easy to use

BareEssence Beauty Co.
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 febbraio 2024

So far it's great, nice selection of products, easy to use so far, starting now, stay tuned for more reviews, I think it will do well

GLOW BEAUTY
Stati Uniti
26 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
15 marzo 2024

So far, so good. Ill give another review once I get a chance to use Jubilee.

BEAUTY HAUS
Stati Uniti
8 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
2 novembre 2023

The only issue that I have with the app is that the edits does not update. i will like to make sure the logo is correct before pusing to store.

phalangesandthings.com
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Innovation Labs. ha risposto 14 gennaio 2024

Hi there! We have updated the platform to make sure all the changes you make will reflect on your published products. Feel free to reach out to us if you encounter any roadblocks at support@jubilee.beauty.

-Rochelle

12 novembre 2023

Pretty good thus far. The team at Jubilee were very helpfule when I had a situation. They helped resolve it promptly.

B U by Shel
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Innovation Labs. ha risposto 14 gennaio 2024

Thank you for your feedback! (smiley) We always make sure to provide the best customer support for you! So feel free to reach out to us if you encounter any roadblock at support@jubilee.beauty.

-Rochelle

25 febbraio 2024

Very easy to understand and figure out.

A Gorgeous You!
Stati Uniti
19 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
5 ottobre 2023

So far, it works well. It's easy to navigate, push products to store, and to unpublish or delete. But we wish to see more products to be available and be able to upload the actual logo design on the images instead of limited fonts. We'll see if the products are premium once we start selling or having people test them. The support also tries its best to respond to every enquiry you have.

Miss Bianx
Filippine
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 novembre 2023

the customer service chat had a fast respond.

Terra Kare
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Innovation Labs. ha risposto 14 gennaio 2024

Thank you for your feedback! :) We always make sure to provide the best customer support for you! So feel free to reach out to us if you encounter any roadblock at support@jubilee.beauty.

-Rochelle

21 agosto 2023

Very user-friendly and walks you through the process. A wonderful line of products that will add more to your online boutique. Would recommend to others definitely!

My Store
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app