Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 76% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 16% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
11 marzo 2024

Easy to use

tsgabrielle™.shop
Stati Uniti
22 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
9 marzo 2024

nice

TrendsGo
Germania
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
28 dicembre 2023

Easy to use. Great customer support.

Jaes Galore Braids and Beauty Studio
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 marzo 2024

Best beauty products at a reasonable price

VeronicaLoves
Stati Uniti
Circa 8 ore di utilizzo dell’app
10 marzo 2024

Easy to use, quick setup. I personally would like more options for custom branding though.

Myriad Market
Stati Uniti
11 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
21 dicembre 2023

Jubilee has excellent customer service and very prompt attention to detail. Rochelle provided superb customer service, she was quick, efficient, and ensured a high level of customer satisfaction. Excellent service!

Cheek & Smile Beauty
Stati Uniti
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Innovation Labs. ha risposto 14 gennaio 2024

I appreciate your feedback. We'll be happy to provide you with all the support you need to help you achieve success with your brand. Feel free to reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty.

-Rochelle

8 dicembre 2023

I would reccommend having a game plan in mind first

Noble Design Company
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Innovation Labs. ha risposto 14 gennaio 2024

Thank you for your feedback! Let me know if there is anything I can help you get started! You may reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty

-Rochelle

4 febbraio 2024

Good one best app

CHUCHAA MALL
India
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
6 dicembre 2023

great company with great products and support to build your brand store

ellsashop
Stati Uniti
28 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Innovation Labs. ha risposto 14 gennaio 2024

I appreciate your feedback. We'll be happy to provide you with all the support you need to help you achieve success with your brand. Feel free to reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty.

-Rochelle

14 novembre 2023

it is very user friendly. it seems easy to use and not to complicated. id love to tell my family and friends about this site, and other social media pages.

jays treasures
Stati Uniti
23 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Innovation Labs. ha risposto 14 gennaio 2024

I appreciate your feedback. We'll be happy to provide you with all the support you need to help you achieve success with your brand. Feel free to reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty.

-Rochelle