Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 76% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 16% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
3 mei 2024

I am new to the game, but the products look great!

Cassundra's Place
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 uur gebruiken de app
Innovation Labs. heeft geantwoord 25 mei 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our product looks great. Your support means a lot to us, and we’re committed to continuing to improve and deliver the best experience possible. If you have any further suggestions or feedback, feel free to share. We’re always here to listen!

19 maart 2024

great

Nadelaus
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Innovation Labs. heeft geantwoord 25 mei 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you like the service! Feel free to reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty of you have any questions!

29 april 2024

Love this app! Great products that sell themselves! Easy to use ! Fast shipping. Great support!

INNER SPARK CO
Verenigde Staten
5 minuten gebruiken de app
Innovation Labs. heeft geantwoord 25 mei 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our products and that our shipping and support services have met your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it's always gratifying to know when we've succeeded.

20 december 2023

This application offers a wide range of high-quality products that are sure to impress.

Zaephyr
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Innovation Labs. heeft geantwoord 25 mei 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our products awesome. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that we're meeting your expectations.

If you have any suggestions or ideas on how we can make your experience even better, please don't hesitate to share them with us. We're always looking for ways to improve and innovate.

Thank you once again for your support and for being a valued customer. We look forward to continuing to serve you!

11 maart 2024

J'ai aucune expérience juste tenter ma chance pour voir ce que ça va donner.Merci

FOULADOU73
Frankrijk
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Innovation Labs. heeft geantwoord 25 mei 2024

Merci pour votre avis! Nous sommes heureux que le service vous plaise ! N'hésitez pas à nous contacter à support@jubilee.beauty si vous avez des questions !

16 februari 2024

Very easy to use

BareEssence Beauty Co.
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Innovation Labs. heeft geantwoord 25 mei 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're thrilled to hear that you find that you like the application!

Our team is dedicated to creating a seamless and user-friendly experience, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that our efforts are making a positive impact on your experience. Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and adding new features that enhance your satisfaction.

If you have any additional comments or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help and would love to hear from you.

18 februari 2024

So far it's great, nice selection of products, easy to use so far, starting now, stay tuned for more reviews, I think it will do well

GLOW BEAUTY
Verenigde Staten
26 minuten gebruiken de app
Innovation Labs. heeft geantwoord 25 mei 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our products awesome. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that we're meeting your expectations.

If you have any suggestions or ideas on how we can make your experience even better, please don't hesitate to share them with us. We're always looking for ways to improve and innovate.

Thank you once again for your support and for being a valued customer. We look forward to continuing to serve you!

2 april 2024

Too expensive. More expensive than Mac and Nars. Would not recommend.

Oma la Belle
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Innovation Labs. heeft geantwoord 25 mei 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide your honest opinion.

We understand your concerns about the pricing of our products. Our goal is to offer high-quality items that provide value and satisfaction to our customers. While we strive to maintain competitive pricing, we also focus on using premium ingredients and innovative formulations.We hope you might reconsider and give us another chance in the future. If you have any further suggestions or specific concerns, please feel free to reach out to us directly. We are always here to listen and improve.

I would love to give you a discount. Feel free to reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty

21 december 2023

A truly unfortunate experience. The idea is good. The execution unfortunately not. Racked up 49 customer orders over a week, couldn't place orders at all in their app. Tried clearing cache, different browsers, different devices and their tech team just couldn't get it working within a reasonable amount of time. Unfortunately will have to refund these customer's orders since Jubilee could not get their act together. The only bright side is they are responsive but that only goes so far if your service doesn't work in the first place. First app that we've had an actual bad experience with. It's a shame but we have to cut our losses and move forward.

REGENALIGHT
Verenigde Staten
7 dagen gebruiken de app
Innovation Labs. heeft geantwoord 14 januari 2024

Sorry for the inconvenience. We'll be happy to resolve this for you. Please reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty.

-Rochelle

20 mei 2024

Easy use and Premium is not expensive and i like the products

My Store
Griekenland
3 minuten gebruiken de app
Innovation Labs. heeft geantwoord 25 mei 2024

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our product easy to use and that you appreciate the value of our premium offering. Our team works hard to ensure a seamless and user-friendly experience, and it's wonderful to know that our efforts are making a positive impact.

If you have any suggestions or further feedback, please don't hesitate to share. We're always looking for ways to improve and ensure our users have the best possible experience.