Judge.me Product Reviews , 26 673 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 98 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
8. huhtikuu 2024

I cancelled my subscription on April 3rd through Shopify and uninstalled the app right after that and was just billed for another month. I was switching themes and was just doing a website overhaul but didn't want to pay for it during this time. Any app and Shopify should have accurate billing practices in my opinion. You know this isn't the first time that I have had problems with billing practices from apps in the Shopify app store. This is why I purchased a theme that will handle everything without using not even one app. The billing practices are very questionable in my opinion.

Scenzie
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Judge.me vastasi 11. huhtikuu 2024

Hi there, thank you for the review.

Upon checking, the store was upgraded on Feb 23. That means, the billing cycle is Feb 23 - Mar 23, and then Mar 24 - Apr 23. Since all monthly Shopify charges are paid in advance, a charge was already generated on Mar 24, which will cover the entire Mar - Apr cycle.

Because of this, the charge appeared on your bill when you uninstalled in April.

Having said that, we've gone ahead and refunded you for this billing cycle. Our team has reached out to you to confirm that the refund has gone through. Please reply to us anytime, and if you have any other concerns about the billing practices, we're more than happy to assist.

2. helmikuu 2024

I have tried to get a refund for 6 months of unauthorized charges, when I contact them they balmed Shopify, now Shopify is tying to get in touch with them and all we get are crickets, I never authorized any charges for the last 6+ months and on top of that my store has been deactivated for the last two years!! Quick on charging your credit card but not as much when you have a complain about billing, I have been waiting for a refund for months now, hopfully someone will respond to our emails now...

Sigrid & Co.
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Judge.me vastasi 13. helmikuu 2024

Hi there,

We're sorry to hear that you're having a delay with the 6-month refund. It's never pleasant to have to wait for a refund.

However, when checked, we weren't able to find a previous conversation on this. We could also only find 1 payment event, which was from a trial so there was no charge for it.

Our team has sent you a follow-up email. Please feel free to reply to us anytime. We're more than happy to investigate this further for you.

2. huhtikuu 2024

my clients keep writing reviews to me AND no one can read or see them on my website
this app doers nor allow any other customers to read, see or look at all the revies i keep getting , completely disappointedm

Monica Luz
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Judge.me vastasi 11. huhtikuu 2024

Sorry to hear that you were having an issue with the reviews. Upon checking, as autopublish was disabled, the reviews needed to be curated before they could show up on your live store.

Our team has contacted you to re-enable reviews autopublish so all should be good now. If there's anything else we can help, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Muokattu 18. huhtikuu 2024

I'm editing my review because we keep running into the same issue over and over of our comments disappearing from our product page every 2-3 days and it happens during the most inconvenient time when we have higher traffic coming to the site off of viral Tik Tok videos. I've requested the team have the rep that knows how to fix this leave a note on our account so that other reps that get our ticket know how to fix quickly. This issue has made us consider switching to another review app.

My Happy Flo
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Judge.me vastasi 25. tammikuu 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback and sorry to hear that the reviews disappeared during the most inconvenient time. Reviews play an important role in upselling a product so that shouldn't have happened.

As for the root cause of the issue, as we haven't had an official integration with the page builder you're using, the API/custom code they used to display our widgets can be a bit unstable, but that can be fixed with a few lines of code. We have noted this internally and also shared with you the fix.

Hope it helps!

17. tammikuu 2024

This app is terrible, i imported all of my Etsy reviews and only 2 of them show up and they don't even show properly.
When I try to contact the about it the screen freezes. Completely useless

SparkLifePlanners
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Judge.me vastasi 19. tammikuu 2024

Hi there,

We're very sorry to hear that you're having issues importing your Etsy reviews. Upon checking, it seems the reviews have been imported, but as Store reviews, which is why they didn't show on your product page.

Our team has sent you an email with the next step to import these reviews to their correct products. We'll also check with you why the Chat function is not working on your store. Hope to hear back from you soon!

Muokattu 27. maaliskuu 2024

WORST COSTUMER SERVICE EVER, 30 MINUTES WAIT FOR INITITAL QUESTIONS... AWFUL

DESIGN IS JUST HORRIBLE, INTRUSIVE, SHOPIFY AND THIS FORCED CHANGE IS JUST LAME.

THEY ALSO SHOW EXTERNAL LINKS TO THEIR OWN WEBSITE TAKING COTUMERS AWAY FROM YOURS, AND.. YES... IN ANOTHER LANGUAGE... WOW...
THEY WILL CONTINUE TO PUSH FOR PAY VERSION FOR MINOR CHANGES AT EVERY CHANCE THEY´VE GOT

Bolpromex Bolsas Ecológicas
Meksiko
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Judge.me vastasi 26. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you for sharing your review and we truly apologize for the delay as well as the experience you have.

Having to wait 30 minutes for a request to finish is not what we want. We've worked with the agent handling your conversation to make sure it won't happen again in the future.

Regarding the design, we understand that changes can be difficult and we're happy to help with whatever we can. However, since all customization requests take time to be implemented and tested, please allow us some time to make sure everything works as expected in your store.

Muokattu 23. tammikuu 2024

Customer service is poor,
Chat takes too long to respond.

UPDATE DOWNGRADING TO 1 STAR: Honestly, I should have tried another app,
the customer service continues to be slow. Now I am getting random request from judge me team for collaborator access for installing some widget that I never asked for.
Manual review request in the new version doesn't work and have to sue some other link to send reviews.

Do not fall for the 5-star reviews for this app.

Wandertooties
Arabiemiirikunnat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Judge.me vastasi 25. tammikuu 2024

Hi there,

We understand how valuable your time is, and we sincerely apologize for the delay when checking your cases. We will make sure to inform you every step of the investigation.

To follow up with your concern, we have deployed an update for our new version and the manual review request setting should work normally on that version now.

For the collaborator request, you're right. We should have been clearer in our messages. Thank you for your feedback and for giving us the opportunity to work on the suggestions.

20. maaliskuu 2024

Due to the fact that you don't offer the option to ask and your descriptions are misleading, I'll ask here:

Will the paid version of the app give me the ability to translate widgets into Polish???

moramopl
Puola
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Judge.me vastasi 22. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your concerns. We understand the importance of clarity in our descriptions. We will check this to make sure the information is correct.

Regarding your question, you can definitely change the default language of our widgets and email to Polish on the free plan. On the Awesome plan ($15/month), you can customize these translations even further.

Our team has reached out to offer more information and instruction. Please feel free to reach us anytime via chat or email.

16. helmikuu 2024

Poor app. It fills your site with stuff customers needs to accept in order for them to be compliant i guess. I dont really know why they have all that text. It makes customers onsecure is my opinion.

Dinluksus.dk
Tanska
Noin 22 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Judge.me vastasi 1. maaliskuu 2024

We're sorry to hear about your experience with our app.

We aim to ensure compliance with legal requirements and protect both merchants and customers. The text displayed is often necessary to inform customers about their rights and data usage, ensuring transparency and trust.

We understand your concerns about overwhelming customers and have taken your feedback into consideration to improve the user experience.

11. helmikuu 2024

app is terrible. cannot detect duplicate reviews on import. cannot bulk delete reviews. cannot even delete data by uninstalling the app. only thing you can do is email them and they do it manually. don't have time for that.

Stamped With Wonder
Yhdysvallat
Noin 4 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Judge.me vastasi 1. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you for your review.

Based on your context, to avoid duplicated reviews without having to reach out to us, you can either:

- Undo the previous import (at the bottom of https://judge.me/import) then import a new file
- Or make use of our bulk delete option for imported reviews (available in the Reviews dashboard https://judge.me/index when you select multiple reviews)

We'll consider your feedback for further improvements. In the meantime, hope the 2 suggestions above could help.