Arvostelut (30 650)

Kokonaisarvio
5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 98 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
26. joulukuu 2023

Nice, but no multi-language support. They will tell you to install another app to to the transalation, but this is probably conflicting with the existing transaltion app on your Shopify Website and doesn't solve the problem with the emails to be sent to customers asking for reviews.
It's 2023 and multi-language support should not be a pain.
Please guys, improve your app.

WonderBèlle
Saksa
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
8. syyskuu 2023

It doesn't offer much in the free plan, would have liked to remove the branding from emails and also get photo reviews included in this.

AVP
Intia
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Judge.me vastasi 13. syyskuu 2023

Hi there!

Thank you for your review. We just want to let you know that the photo reviews feature is completely free to use.

Disabling branding is, in fact, available on the Awesome plan, but we have observed that customers are more likely to leave a review if the email is Judge.me branded.

Our team has reached out to you to discuss this and the other features you're looking for on the free plan.

Looking forward to connecting soon!

14. helmikuu 2024

Well done

Omega McBride Brand
Yhdysvallat
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
25. tammikuu 2024

Great app and for free but it doesn't suit us because you can't send requests in multilanguage but you can translate the widget in multilanguage. There ıs a glitch I think. Anyway still it is one of the best option to start

Turku Kārums
Latvia
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
10. kesäkuu 2024

ho avuto un problema e sono stati rapidi nella sostituzione

bopishop
Ranska
42 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Judge.me vastasi 20. kesäkuu 2024

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, upon checking, we weren't able to find a previous conversation with you to identify the issue. Our team has reached out to see if there's anything we could help with. Looking forward to assisting you further!

29. huhtikuu 2022

The app is great however it has limitations that need to be corrected. If you have many products and group the reviews Google Merchant will give you an error on the reviews and will not show them due to 'too big'. A workaround is to break the single XML file into multiple smaller files and submit it as a zip file which Google recommends and accepts.

Uniqfind
Kanada
Melkein 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
16. syyskuu 2021

it is helpful for judge.me badge to be in our header for both you and me. I specified exactly how I wanted this be and provided a screenshot ... but still painstakingly had to guide the process step-by-step ... and even then the badge was not tested by your developer to be clickable ??

miXmiXshop
Kanada
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Judge.me vastasi 16. syyskuu 2021

Hi,

Founder and CEO here. Sounds unacceptable, my apologies. I will have a support lead reach out and fix things for you.

15. heinäkuu 2021

You can't convert the files to yopto, the file layout doesn't align. Lots of lookups and manual changes to get it to fit. Judgeme product names don't match with Yopto, which is the big thing. Just watch out when you have a lot of reviews, you will lose your reviews unless you change the names yourself.

MBH
Yhdysvallat
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Judge.me vastasi 15. heinäkuu 2021

Hi,

Founder and CEO of Judge.me here.

Our support will reach out to help you out. Yotpo changes import formats from time to time, we will make your export of Judge.me reviews as easy as possible.

Muokattu 11. lokakuu 2023

Update End of 2023: Still the same issues after 2 years.
I have been using this app for almost 2 years now, it is good for stores with only one language but it lacks multilingual features:
- product names are not translated (in both email and widgets)
- product urls are not translated (in both email and widgets)
- shop urls are not translated (in both email and widgets)
- coupon email is not translatable
- verify email is not translatable
- reviews can not be translated
Shopify Multilingual APIs have been released almost 3 years ago. It is definetely time to upgrade this app to support these APIs completely or we will continue to loose potential reviews or also sales (from coupon email because they are not translated, but they are only on the main language).

Ghidini 1849
Italia
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 21. joulukuu 2018

The app works fine with displaying and collecting reviews.

It however, is not have full customization as advertised.

There is an email in there that gets sent, and you have no control over it. If you edit a product review, it sends the customer a link to approve or deny the review, which in my opinions can lead to unnecessary conflict as a customer doesn't always understand why something would get pulled out of a review.. and they get upset.

If the customer clicks the link in the email and doesn't approve your edits, the review gets published as is, live. The review could contain their personal information, or swear words, or things that are NOT product related, or something else completely random that doesn't belong...

so then your only option is to just archive the review so it goes away. Totally unnecessary situation.

And you can't turn this email notification off. It will exist and email your customer without your approval.

I can already choose not to publish a bad review if I wanted, which is not the reason I don't want this email sent. I don't want it sent because it leads to customer confusion and possible anger because they might assume you are trying to manipulate their review.

I would change this to 5 stars if I had that option to disable that email... because everything else with the app is awesome.

Cheap Stair Parts
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä