Judge.me Product Reviews , 24 356 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 98 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
Muokattu 21. helmikuu 2022

The free version is very limited. Colours in email template cannot be changed so you quickly understand you have to go to pro plan.
Also, the images in the emails don't show up correctly on Outlook making the email all messed up (the images are way too big).
Altough the customer support is amazing, I wouldn't recommend this app.

Elmoritz
Ranska
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Judge.me vastasi 21. helmikuu 2022

Hi,

Founder and CEO of Judge.me here.

We fix images on Outlook to extent possible, with custom rendering where possible.

Unfortunately the Outlook issue can not be solved 100% by anyone i.e. any review app. If a very large percentage of your users are using Outlook, we recommend sticking to the text based email templates.

Our support has been in touch to help optimize your Judge.me settings for your use case.

PJ

8. joulukuu 2020

Bien ljfdnoeq Jsowljnfnvkxnxjcnkxjcyvkkjfh fjddnv ckdjdnv vjddvjsckds djidjc cjhcicks ckscjjivjdodcc d

X-BAR™
Ranska
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
22. toukokuu 2022

Been using this app for quite some time now and was very happy with the service. However, recently they made a change to the application where only the initials of the reviewer are shown for unverified reviews. This is a challenge for us as we collect genuine reviews through whatsapp, but they are considered unverified by Judge.me. Hence only the initials are shown, and this brings down the credibility of the product page.

BorderTribe
Intia
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
8. helmikuu 2023

I so far really like it. This App is super easy to use so far and I even got an email from an actual person saying they went and checked on my website to make sure it works so Thanks whomever you are!!! Lol

Bettermushrooms
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 19. elokuu 2019

App doesn't support Review Widget Automatic Placement inside the Tab section. I am using Shoptimed theme and if I make any changes to the theme, Review widget gets duplicated or pop-up out of the tab section. The team has to disable automatic Review Widget placement and if I make any changes to the theme, I have to request the support team for manually placing the widget inside the tab section.

Boom Boom Gadgets France
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
15. lokakuu 2020

amazing thank you so much....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

nexus
Filippiinit
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
24. heinäkuu 2022

Overall good app but lacking a lot in terms of visual customization. You need to add code to change the colors of simple things like the "write a review" and "submit" buttons, the email templates aren't very nice to look at either. But customer support has been good so far.

Rogue Lab
Kanada
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
3. kesäkuu 2020

I installed the app due to no performance, I did not get any results; not one single review from 120 emails that was sent out.

I did like the app but, cannot justify paying for an app that did not perform. I want to point out that I was on chat with "Ceasar" and find the customer service 5 stars.

Canadian Curriculum Press
Kanada
28 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Judge.me vastasi 3. kesäkuu 2020

Hi,

Founder and CEO of Judge.me here.

Very sorry to hear this, that's definitely not the performance we want for our customers. We've reached out to you to see how we can help with optimizing conversion rate.

Hope to talk to you soon!

Muokattu 2. marraskuu 2021

UPDATE:
Unfortunately, we had to decide not to use Judge.me.
Reasons: They don't support POS purchases and it is quite difficult to send manual review requests. Both features are crucial for us. According to the support, there is no intention to implement those in the somehow near future.
########
Great product.
Tolle App, sehr gut konfigurierbar, sogar mehr Möglichkeiten, als es auf den ersten Blick. Gut auf deutsche Verhältnisse anpassbar. Und nicht zuletzt ein unglaublich guter und blitzschneller Support. Hut ab!
Wir werden Judge.me auch bei unserem nächsten Projekt, das im Fertigwerden ist, einsetzen.

SiaLinda.com
Saksa
14 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 12. tammikuu 2021

Installed this app because Kristi from Encircled recommended it in her podcast. As a first time user, the UI is a bit confusing to go through. I didn't even know what all the tabs and options for the first bit. Once I sort of understand what's going on, I realize so much of the features are not available for free users. I understand that there's usually a gap between free and premium plans but there's a few essential features I feel shouldn't be behind a pay wall, like the ability to customize the email to send out to past customer. I guess I'll play around for a few weeks and see if I grow to like it.

MUKA
Kanada
8 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä