Arvostelut (30 945)

Kokonaisarvio
5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 98 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
6. heinäkuu 2024

Great for reviews! Was easy enough to import my Etsy reviews in a few steps. I would say I wish that for my imported reviews there was an option to edit and link to a specific item if it didn't have it already attached on the CSV file. Customer service was great. Just wish it was a fully free app!

The Lyric Label
Yhdysvallat
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
2. heinäkuu 2024

Good and fast help.

I would have liked to be called by my name though, kind of impersonal, but they delivered.

Shinyst
Espanja
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
25. kesäkuu 2024

Very helpful staff, which comes your way in no time, great app to get social prove, comes in handy for it s price

Bsticks
Itävalta
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
7. kesäkuu 2024

Can be a bit difficult to learn but the staff members are extremely helpful. Best support team by far, especially Cassiano and Carlos

PokéStop Shop
Kanada
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
12. kesäkuu 2024

Hard to know when u want free

CrystalzBeauty4Yu
Yhdysvallat
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 3. toukokuu 2024

Really like the app itself.
But as soon as I installed it within an hour, my contact form spam started with 50+ per day. Until then we had 1 every few months.
Nothing else was changed.
I've been quickly called by Judge Me support.
They are extremely helpful at looking at the issue.
I've increased stars due to this.
It could be completely chance timing that we started getting spam for the first time ever, but I'll keep trying the app and find a work around.

Party Dudes
Uusi-Seelanti
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
20. kesäkuu 2024

Good support. Wish there was even more customization

MeatMate
Ruotsi
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
19. kesäkuu 2024

good and easy to use when you understand but somtimes some of the helpers don't help really well but others know the app better so it's easier for them

Organiz
Ranska
9 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
24. toukokuu 2024

Just getting started with it, so far so good! Nice response time on customer chat.

The Armaid Company, Inc.
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
24. huhtikuu 2024

Simple and easy-to-use app. Customer support is helpful.
However, the email template customisation could be better...with a little more options and room for customisation.

Zayna Beauty
Sveitsi
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä