Judge.me Product Reviews , 28,076件のレビュー

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の98%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年5月11日

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 10 Stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I cannot express enough how incredible Hakima's assistance has been in helping me with my website and the reviews app. From the moment I reached out to her, she exhibited the utmost professionalism, expertise, and genuine care for my project.

Hakima's knowledge of web design and development is unparalleled. She took the time to understand my vision for the website and went above and beyond to make it a reality. Her attention to detail is remarkable, ensuring that every element of the reviews color and placements is not only visually stunning but also fully functional and user-friendly.

What truly sets Hakima apart is her dedication to her clients. She patiently listened to my ideas, provided valuable insights, and collaborated with me every step of the way to ensure that the final product exceeded my expectations. Her communication skills are exceptional, keeping me updated regularly and promptly addressing any concerns or questions I had.

Thanks to Hakima's expertise and hard work, The Nichole Collection now stands out as a professional and visually captivating online platform. I have received numerous compliments from customers and colleagues alike, all thanks to Hakima's talent and dedication.

If you're looking for someone to help with your website, look no further than Hakima. She is a true gem in the world of web design, and I cannot recommend her highly enough. Thank you, Hakima, for your outstanding work and for helping me bring my vision to life!

The Nichole Collection
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年4月2日

Judge.me app has been great, whenever the site is updated, so too is the app automatically without me a having to figure out what to do. Whenever I've had 'how to' questions, I've gotten responses promptly via the chat. We're a very small business, and this app has provided valuable worry-free features to our website.

Hog Heaven Coffee
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2024年5月8日

Hakima was THE best support representative I have ever had, hands-down. Not only were they quick to respond, they manually went into my code and fixed the issue I was having with the product review schema. I would give their service 6 stars if possible.

The Talavera Hub
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年4月24日

Fantastic customer service! Helped me right away with all the questions I had.
I'm creating a headless version of our website and their ability to show reviews on external developments is so great. Not many review platforms offer that.

FlowstateCoffee
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
2024年4月21日

This review app does everything I need and then some, and it's not expensive at all for the Awesome Plan.
Wound up abandoning Yotpo for Judge.Me, and now I have more features, cheaper pricing, and their support team is amazing.
Very quick to reply, assisted and installed things for me when I couldn't figure it out, and got it all done while we were engaged in the Chat feature.

DZPL
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2024年4月26日

Hakima, has helped me in a very professional way. She has understood what I mean without asking the complicated question back. If she was unsure, she explained to me how she had understood it and confirmed before making a change so that everything was correct. WOW! If everyone were like Hakima, online stores worldwide would have developed at the speed of light! Hats off and thanks again for your help Hakima. Regards Michael, Mi&Cashmere

Mi&Cashmere
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2024年2月19日

TLDR: 10/10 stop driving yourself crazy trying to pick the best review platform to commit your business/Shopify too...Judge.me is it

Judge.me is absolutely phenomenal and fairly priced. When we were first starting out, we spent forever searching for a review platform to commit to as we grew. There are a plethora of verified review services out there, and most of them are convoluted, don't integrate cleanly/seamlessly and are ridiculously expensive; focusing their pricing on large corporations. Not Judge.me.

3+ years and almost a thousand reviews later...we are so glad to have chosen Judge.me! It is as close to perfection as you can get for a platform like this. They allowed easy importing of our original Shopify reviews. The app setup and integration into our Shopify website is easy, quick and doesn't bog down the site; everything looks wonderful. And they are always improving as new Shopify and web development updates come out.

The UI of the app is clean and intuitive for the most part; making managing reviews, request emails and customer support super easy. A really awesome feature is being able to group reviews from different product listings. This is great for bundles/product variations that are a different product listing than the original that has reviews. You can use this to display your reviews on these separate listings so they aren't empty when you already have captured relevant ones on your other listing.

This is all without mentioning that the bulk of our other Shopify and marketing services have seamless integrations with Judge.me. A HUGE kudos to the Judge.me team for building out their software and working with/allowing other devs to create all these integrations. Every time I wonder if a new app (no matter how big or small) will have a Judge.me integration....it always does! Phenomenal.

Judge.me team, I wish you all the best and hope to see you continue to grow and take over the overpriced and convoluted competition!

1 Shot Energy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2024年5月6日

I recently encountered an urgent issue with my online store and reached out to Judge.me for assistance. To my delight, Andrew promptly came to my rescue with a level of expertise and efficiency that truly impressed me.

Andrew's assistance was not only quick but also incredibly thorough. He tackled the problem with precision and provided clear and concise guidance every step of the way. His professionalism and dedication to resolving my issue promptly alleviated my concerns and allowed me to get back to focusing on my business.

I can't thank Judge.me enough for providing such stellar customer support, and Andrew, in particular, deserves special recognition for his outstanding service. His expertise and willingness to go above and beyond to help me were truly commendable.

Thanks to Andrew and the entire team at Judge.me, I can confidently say that I am a satisfied customer. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of reliable support for their e-commerce ventures. Keep up the fantastic work!

Many thanks,
Morena Beach

Morena Beach
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年3月9日

Outstanding customer service! I was in the middle of cleaning up my website-adding new products, customizing some product and collection pages, deleting old products, etc. and decided to check my apps to ensure they were all still up-to-date. I noticed Judge.me updated their app so I went to upload the latest version, but I had some issues. It could’ve been because I’m using a custom website template, not a Shopify template, and had to delete the app for reinstallation. It requested my reasoning for the deletion and within 10-15 mins, I received an email from Gena asking if I needed help. She had me back up and going within no time-on a Saturday! I didn’t even have to reach out for help, she reached out to me! That’s great technical support and customer service! Thanks Gena for all your help! I truly appreciate it! It’s hard to find good customer service these days. It explains the reason why Judge.me has a 5 star review. It’s been earned. And, I love the updated version! Keep up the great work!!

BERKSHIRE AND WAY
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2024年4月7日

Definitely supportive! I need to make some changes on the Review Widget Display and the customer service helped me patiently and got all things done quickly. Thank you!

HomeFitnessCode - UK
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年弱